would prefer to go to jail or have sex

• artemis
17 Jun 2014 18:09 #196782 by artemis

17 Jun 2014 18:19 #196788 by The Captain
wah dah yu think

• artemis
17 Jun 2014 18:21 #196789 by artemis
no ex, so none!

17 Jun 2014 18:25 #196791 by ketchim
Tough one :

a no brainer IF Bubba is NOT there  ::LOL::

17 Jun 2014 18:29 #196792 by Kwami
I would tell her " do it to me one more time"

17 Jun 2014 18:35 #196793 by The Captain
what happen to Mr. Georgia

• artemis
17 Jun 2014 18:39 - 17 Jun 2014 18:51 #196794 by artemis
never dated him
Last edit: 17 Jun 2014 18:51 by artemis.

• May102014
17 Jun 2014 20:57 #196809 by May102014
Oh my goodness. I can't believe I would find this thread on here. However, it's a light topic and I tend to seek out the serious ones. So it is good to take a break for a minute. I would certainly have sex with my ex. Jail is never an option for me. I had a friend who spent one night in jail for an unpaid ticket and she described it to me as pure hell. Also, I have seen enough documentaries and TV dramas of jail life. Does Orange Is The New Black ring a bell? No jail for me. I love sex way too much and if nothing else my ex was definitely good at sex.

17 Jun 2014 21:01 #196810 by chairman
couldnt be that good. you left 8)

17 Jun 2014 21:01 #196811 by chairman
i just asked a guy at the office.  he would rather go to jail ;D ;D ;D

Time to create page: 0.199 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0