25 Jun 2014 13:23 #198246
Gone Coconuts
Coconut oil, which Brazilian women swear by, is a hot ingredient in beauty products lately. Like the avocado, the fruit is rich in fatty acids, so when applied topically, it's known to hydrate skin and increases elasticity.
25 Jun 2014 13:32 #198254
and when dem berbice bhais used to come to GT with their heads all oiled up, you GT chaps used to laugh!!!
Allison
25 Jun 2014 14:03 #198276
by Allison
Many women from the African American community have always used coconut oil. We used coconut oil back in the old days to press our hair with a straightening comb. Madame C.J. Walker invented the coconut oil hair grease back in 1900, or the early 1900's.
The only drawback was, the scent clashed with your cologne. :-[
25 Jun 2014 14:12 #198280
Laugh at the hot sun melting it down their temples to dem Chin ! ::LOL::
GT bhais had Brilliantine ( de green one ) and Brylcream
25 Jun 2014 14:54 #198303
disgusting products! used to make black man hair 'tiff as board >

25 Jun 2014 15:40 #198309
hahahah, then black man used it at the wrong place!! An Indo man would have rubbed it "down dey" ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
25 Jun 2014 15:54 #198313
googly like slackness bwoy!
I warn him several times about that!