Nigerian singer offers virginity to Boko Haram trade for kidnapped school girls

25 Jun 2014 19:30 #198331 by chairman
Nigerian singer offers virginity to Boko Haram in trade for kidnapped school girls

Read more: www.nydailynews.com/news/world/nigerian-...844002#ixzz35hFwLNBR

25 Jun 2014 23:19 #198341 by mapoui
the man have 200 pussy  he will trade them fuh 1 ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

interesting swap!

• May102014
26 Jun 2014 10:20 #198375 by May102014
I am keeping my temper down right now. Sometimes I think I have become immune to stupidity until I come across stories like this one. Where can I start without going on a rant? First of all, illegal prostitution is a very serious issue affecting many young teenage girls around the world. You have rich men who go to poor countries just to take advantage of these young girls' bodies and treat them like trash.

Now, you have a government in Nigeria that gave up all hope on finding the missing 200 girls kidnapped by Boko Haram. This past week more citizens were taken hostage by this group and President Goodluck Jonathan don't seem to give a damn. This young woman knew better, but for some odd reason she found it funny to poke fun at the tragedy and lack of worldwide compassion on this harrowing situation. Sighs, I can't understand some people. My advice to her is to stay off social media until she educates herself!

26 Jun 2014 10:23 #198380 by ketchim
www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/10/24/catari...-780k_n_2010260.html

Catarina Migliorini Sells Virginity For $780,000;
                                    http://i.huffpost.com/gen/831883/thumbs/s-CATARINA-MIGLIORINI-large.jpg?4

26 Jun 2014 10:27 #198383 by ketchim
780K ?

Mapoui , make your Bid for this sweetie from Nigeria

Proceeds to pay Boko Haram to release the school girls !

http://assets.nydailynews.com/polopoly_fs/1.1843997.1403731625!/img/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/article_970/virginty26n-5-web.jpg?enlarged

26 Jun 2014 10:59 #198400 by ketchim
Catarina Migliorini versus Adokiye Kyrian :

IF that one got 780K ....the other should top a Million  :-*

26 Jun 2014 12:41 #198446 by ketchim

26 Jun 2014 13:58 #198479 by ketchim
It is English  !  ;)

26 Jun 2014 14:19 #198483 by mapoui

I started to pay close attention to this issue a couple of weeks ago and I lorse interest once I saw what the likely story is.  there is nothing in it for the Nigerian people whose best interest is not represented by any of the partisan groups involved..Boko, the Government, big oil etc.

Boko for example is an american creation, funded by them, run by them.  Johnathan is a crook who has sold himself to the Jews, takes direction directly from Israel.  Christian and Muslim in Nigerian hate each other and would kill each other so much as look at each other.  on top of there there are all kinds of sectarian differences that are rabid and are always reflected in the politics.

but the central theme to me is that the Jewish/American interest dominates and their aim is to destroy Nigeria like they have destroyed Pakistan, Afghanistan, Somalia, Yemen, Libya, Syria, Iraq, Sudan, the Congo etc.  and to his end Jewish/American interest is busy building up all kinds of internal hatreds in Nigeria that will tear that nation..such as it .. apart.

all the opposed force and factions in the Nigerian mess are american agents.  there are no other powers playing that game in Nigeria..indeed anywhere in the world.  the Chinese do business..give huge soft loans, make deals to build mega projects, trade etc. 

the Russians are no longer even involved in proxy wars.  they back Syria and protect that nation from invasion.  they have written off Cubas debt and develop trade etc with that Caribbean nation.  they are building rail roads, pipe lines, internal cities etc.  they are not concerned about the old politics. 

so wherever you see warfare, internal groups opposed to each other, fighting and killing each other like crazy, weapons pouring in for both sides, money pouring in to fight war not to build up the nations involved, you can safely bet your life it is the americans who have fomented the conflict in the first place, taking advantage of differences among the people... and they continue it on by financing both sides who proceed to kill each other with maximum prejudice

that to my mind is the purpose of behind what's going on in Nigeria..and all the conflict in the world.  it is not for oil and gold, minerals etc.  they figure they will get all that easy when they are done.  their intent is world control, global domination.  and to this end they are driving all the people in the world to division and war and national suicide.

and while they go about it adding to the confusion by deliberately spreading diseases like Ebola in Africa, GMO foods everywhere..talking about flu pandemics while openly experimenting with the absolutely atrocious 'spanish flu' which if it ever gets out will wipe away a huge quantity of the human population.

so I cant be bothered to feel or involve my emotions about Boko Haram and what's supposed to be going on in Nigeria about the 200 girls.  I am not sure that that is even an event at all..just one in the media that they are playing us with.  I have seen enough alternative reports to suggest that there was no kidnapping..or if it did occur it has long been resolved, over and done wit. it is the western median that is keeping it alive

26 Jun 2014 15:21 #198496 by Googley

therein lies the root cause of this problem...remove the demand!  I hope someone who knows have the balls to publish names/country of origin of these rich chaps!  lets expose them! It will be interesting to see which countries they come from!

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0