09 Jul 2014 15:38 #200710
Neymar. ::LOL::
So one of my clerks actually shed a tear yesterday after the German beat down of Brazil.
I asked her why she crying and she said "I'm crying for Neymar. I saw his video today thanking people for supporting him through his injury and he looked so cute and adorable and all he wanted was for his team to win and they didn't. He must be so disappointed. I wish I could hug him and run my fingers through his hair." ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Jul 2014 15:41 #200711
awwwwwwww. i actually wish I could kick the bastard that kicked him.
:'(
09 Jul 2014 17:21 #200719
I wanna do something similar to Neymar, like brush his hair and kiss him . :'(
09 Jul 2014 17:41 #200723
You can run your fingers through Robben's bald head. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Jul 2014 17:45 #200724
:-\
mi not into white man.
and he don't look too FLATTERING. please yo ...DASH WAY THAT MAN
BRING ON A BROWN THING! ::LOL::
09 Jul 2014 17:53 #200725
Here you go Babes. He's brown, he's rich, he's powerful, and he's looking for a Rani to rub up his head. ::LOL::
https://sp.yimg.com/ib/th?id=HN.608005195651023120&pid=15.1&P=0
09 Jul 2014 17:58 #200726
ah wha the rass man,
you can't do better than this, all this old , hard back donkey yuh post pon this thread! :