ramesh
22 Jul 2014 12:20 #202928
by ramesh
Sorry I like my women like my coffee .. strong , black and sweet.
22 Jul 2014 12:20 #202929
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Ramesh,
you think you can handle her?
22 Jul 2014 12:22 #202930
Lie ! y'all would tekk de fattest , hugliest WHITE ooman :
truss me...i see dem all de time here in Toronto ...
ramesh
22 Jul 2014 12:23 #202933
Ramesh would break out the rubber in a nano second if that White homan were to raise har hands and tell him har panty size. ::LOL::
ramesh
22 Jul 2014 13:13 - 22 Jul 2014 13:47 #202951
OH god! I love things like that. I thinking like 15 inches or more.
she might need a dildo like I saw in a adult store in Buffalo one time.
I said to the clerk, an american dude I knew: "Oh Jesus crise! what allyuh have dat deh for ::confused:: ::confused:: nobody going to buy dat. it too big"
he seh " hear nah man! all I have here does sell you know. dats is why it there. if yuh come back next week it gorne!"
allyuh think it sorf
Last edit: 22 Jul 2014 13:47 by mapoui.
Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung'
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds