Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung'

22 Jul 2014 11:50 #202906 by Googley
news.yahoo.com/australian-senators-ideal...-hung-064016969.html

An Australian senator who told breakfast radio she would only date men who were rich and "well-hung"

Jacqui Lambie, who took her seat in the national parliament's upper house earlier this month, told Tasmania's Heart 107.3 that she had not been in a relationship for more than a decade.

The 43-year-old's comments prompted a young male listener to ring in to say he was confident he met her criteria, in part because he had inherited some money and had experience with older women.

"I'm just a bit concerned because you're so young, I'm not sure you'd be able to handle Jacqui Lambie," the outspoken politician, who served a decade in Australia's armed forces, said.

The senator then asked: "Are you well-hung?"

"Like a donkey," he replied, as the hosts tried to get the pair together on a date before the man rang off.

"I have that effect on men," joked mother-of-two Lambie, a member of the Palmer United Party founded by mining magnate Clive Palmer.

• Snoopster
22 Jul 2014 12:00 #202910 by Snoopster
She certainly knows what she wants. ::LOL::

• ramesh
22 Jul 2014 12:02 #202911 by ramesh
I fit for half  of  the criteria on account of my race. Whereas some inherit wealth , some are born  with  the  well hung part

• ramesh
22 Jul 2014 12:04 #202913 by ramesh
You also fit half of the criteria on account that you are a wealthy Lawyer

• ramesh
22 Jul 2014 12:05 #202915 by ramesh
Ketchem fits neither

22 Jul 2014 12:07 #202916 by ketchim

You gats to hang yuh head in shame !

Sammy already join Tasmania : Hobart T20.

Lets see IF the soothie sucker Hangs b4 U  :P

• Snoopster
22 Jul 2014 12:08 #202917 by Snoopster

I'm disqualified on the basis of being "young".  Thankfully. ::LOL::

22 Jul 2014 12:10 #202918 by ketchim

me nah " hard up " like you :  :P

Minimum requirement is maximum : 35 years old that never child bear and slim physique :

Wuh de hell I gonna do with a fat 43 year white ooman dat drop 4 pickney ?

I defer to you black bwoys dat like dem so ......hahahaha
                                https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSJklCN_7IPK0vxKqPJI08u7mTE8UpDH4jsEEmJOHoTyq8fiswXh_gHZPM

• ramesh
22 Jul 2014 12:12 #202919 by ramesh
K etchem disqualified on the young part as well .  Three strikes....

• Snoopster
22 Jul 2014 12:13 #202921 by Snoopster

While she ain't no rail thin model.  She ain't exactly fat or obese.  Kindly retract that statement Sir.

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0