22 Jul 2014 13:06 #202947
AUGUSTA, Ga. (AP) -- Authorities are investigating after a thief at an east Georgia shopping mall made off with a bagful of women's unmentionables.
Richmond County sheriff's officials say a thief stole 200 pairs of panties from Victoria's Secret in Augusta Mall shortly before noon Saturday.
The Augusta Chronicle reports that security video shows a male entering the store and stuffing the underwear into a large shopping bag. Authorities say he left without paying for the merchandise, valued at $1,900.
Livvy
22 Jul 2014 16:17 #203011
by Livvy
Either he's trying to set up his own rival lingerie store-I doubt he'll get much business-or he really likes the feel of satin panties against his own behind.
22 Jul 2014 16:38 #203021
Wait ...wait ..Like 9.5 dallah fuh a Panty ? stewwwpppssss
and VS ones tear so easily when pulled down ! >
00mg
22 Jul 2014 16:47 #203027
In the heat of the moment but when I hear riiippppp :
Cha Ching !! .....I man in debt fuh 9 dallah and 50 cents....
To avoid replacement cost , I will ask dem gyal to Leff it in Draw when I visiting ::LOL::
00mg
22 Jul 2014 16:49 #203029
by 00mg
panty should be dropping naturally why you tugging at them
22 Jul 2014 16:50 #203030
depends on de gyal !
some does reach ankle fass, fass :
other can be a lesson in patience