www.thedailysheeple.com/possible-epidemi...ad-in-america_072014
since 1975 we have had AIDs, west Nile, Sars, Ebola, flesh eating, mad cow, Morgellon's, Legionaires, and whatever else I dont know..all Armageddon potentials. and now we have something new opening up in America.
are we not being cornered ::confused:: ::confused::
there is no clean water to drink. in some cases there is no water at all to drink. literally ALL the food is poisoned..nary a clean spoonful anywhere. medicine has been rigged to produce death not health.
all that is helpful has been made illegal like Cannabis. big Pharma produces palliatives and addiction to drugs that make illness chronic..or else side effects that make the original complaint worse..or produces illness of their own.
the oceans are poisoned. the land is poisoned and now diseases have begun to spread..like clockwork, on demand. one of those diseases I listed mad cow seems a natural development. all the rest appear to be laboratory produced weapons against the people
who is responsible?
who the frig runs the world ? i how come they do not know what's happening in the world and are making no pronouncements about it all?
Obama notices nothing, says nothing in the face of the growing danger to human survival as a result of all this?
deh mus' know because they control everything on the planet..most particularly all the sources in and at which all of this can be developed, monitored, researched etc
I know of no historically comparable period during which anything of this sort happened...a period of abut 40 years when not only one but a growing list of terminal diseases popped up one after the other just like that. but then I don't know all of history.
yet there are questions that need to be answered?