May102014
24 Jul 2014 15:28 #203526
by May102014
Can police brutality ever be eliminated altogether from society? I was wondering how is law enforcement in your country? For those of you not familiar with me, I live in America and police brutality is a common occurrence in this country everyday. What’s triggers police brutality anyway? Is it not ego or the desire to abuse authority? Can it be eliminated? I think yes. The real question is, will it ever be eliminated? Let me know your thoughts if you ever experience mistreatment from law enforcement.
24 Jul 2014 15:43 #203533
i have never had any bad dealings with the police but i know dwb is very common.
24 Jul 2014 15:50 #203541
Jackass question!
anyway send Googly to deal with that. he mus' have an ancient secret or 2 fuh dem

24 Jul 2014 15:58 #203542
why is it such a bad question.
i know a blackman will never get equal justice
00mg
Allison
25 Jul 2014 00:02 #203589
by Allison
It has become crucial to get those brutal incidents on video. It is imperative that those police officers are always always given a public hearing on the incident. Then the public should decide if those cops are to go to trial. As it stands now, all Police unions can almost squash any INVESTIGATION, criminal charges, and potential for a court trial.
Dealing With Police Brutality
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds