What The Hey Is This With Google Chrome....?

28 Jul 2014 13:00 #203938 by mapoui
I want to kill my google chrome email account and Google wont let me me do it :o :o :o :o

I have tried every which way it does not work.

in the meantime google gmail keeps sending me a plugin or some such crap that knocks me out of any site I am in at the moment, slowing my computer right down, and I am required to log in again to my email.

and they wont let me out of email.

what the hell is this with all these emails now.  you join up and they lock you up, do what the hell they want with your account and you cant get out.

if I cant get out of chrome gmail in an hour or so I will delete google chrome entirely

28 Jul 2014 13:13 #203941 by chairman
i dont use it

28 Jul 2014 13:21 #203945 by The Captain
maps could be spyware

watch it

but seriously you should be able to delete your account,it's very simply

28 Jul 2014 13:41 #203952 by ketchim
Use Firefox....

28 Jul 2014 13:53 #203960 by mapoui

maybe it is spyware because it is indeed simple to remove it.  but the delete page kept redirecting me in a circle.  so I deleted chrome totally

28 Jul 2014 14:00 #203964 by mapoui
I figure it cud be spyware which is one reason why I deleted chrome entirely

28 Jul 2014 14:20 #203974 by The Captain
you sure not snowden  looking in

28 Jul 2014 14:24 #203982 by mapoui
mus be bama :)

• boquiesse
28 Jul 2014 18:04 #204067 by boquiesse
Mr mapoui, you know what you doing?

Me will fix it fuh you for free - just get me to Canada

28 Jul 2014 18:29 #204071 by ketchim
You gotta get Police " clearance " certificate for a Visa to Toronto.

maybe nexx Life,  bokie !  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.250 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0