28 Jul 2014 13:00 #203938
I want to kill my google chrome email account and Google wont let me me do it
I have tried every which way it does not work.
in the meantime google gmail keeps sending me a plugin or some such crap that knocks me out of any site I am in at the moment, slowing my computer right down, and I am required to log in again to my email.
and they wont let me out of email.
what the hell is this with all these emails now. you join up and they lock you up, do what the hell they want with your account and you cant get out.
if I cant get out of chrome gmail in an hour or so I will delete google chrome entirely
28 Jul 2014 13:21 #203945
maps could be spyware
watch it
but seriously you should be able to delete your account,it's very simply
28 Jul 2014 13:53 #203960
maybe it is spyware because it is indeed simple to remove it. but the delete page kept redirecting me in a circle. so I deleted chrome totally
28 Jul 2014 14:00 #203964
I figure it cud be spyware which is one reason why I deleted chrome entirely
28 Jul 2014 18:04 #204067
Mr mapoui, you know what you doing?
Me will fix it fuh you for free - just get me to Canada
28 Jul 2014 18:29 #204071
You gotta get Police " clearance " certificate for a Visa to Toronto.
maybe nexx Life, bokie ! ::LOL::
What The Hey Is This With Google Chrome....?
Time to create page: 0.173 seconds