America feeding the World

28 Jul 2014 14:30 #203987 by mapoui

28 Jul 2014 14:38 - 28 Jul 2014 15:13 #203991 by mapoui

why do americans always think of doing things with the world in mind ::confused::

who tell them the world needs to be fed by them ::confused::

who tell them that the world needs to be fed..and that world does not grow all the food it needs and more, then, now and forever ::confused::

the idea of a a hungry world is their own creation..to fool people into believing that there is shortage which there never was.  they were creating a global market for american food products that's what by convincing others they had no food and needed american food.

let all these people produce clean food for america and let the world produce its own food and all will be well
Last edit: 28 Jul 2014 15:13 by mapoui.

28 Jul 2014 15:04 #204011 by The Captain
how else the world will become lazy

28 Jul 2014 16:42 #204028 by mapoui
nobody lazy.  weh yuh get dat idiot comment from!

• May102014
29 Jul 2014 12:49 #204160 by May102014
I know a lot of people are opting for a more organic process of eating. This has been a trend becoming increasingly popular in the media over the past 7 years. A lot of people are weary about the food we buy in stores and would rather grow their own meals then rely on food approved by the government. I don't know if it will make much of a difference. The documentary certainly looks interesting. I just hope I don't see them killing the animals for a hamburger meal.

29 Jul 2014 17:00 #204197 by mapoui

you does eat hamburger :o ::confused::

you might see dem killing the meat but is whether deh does put it in the hamburger.

the las' time I see a report it was wood chips in hamburgers.  you might pay fuh meat.  you might think is meat you eating, but is wood in yuh wiyah yuh getting.  serious wood >:(

29 Jul 2014 17:43 #204204 by The Captain
what's wrong with that,
is veggies

29 Jul 2014 18:11 #204206 by ketchim
I prefer tree bark ...like de one dat makes Mauby ! 8)

Time to create page: 0.191 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0