It Begins...

28 Jul 2014 15:16 #204016 by mapoui

28 Jul 2014 16:40 #204026 by mapoui
there it is right there..the first connection with what is undoubtedly the truth..the poisoning of Africa.

and all ah allyuh know or suspect that that is the case whether you care or not.

well we will soon have the proof.  you know they never sleep on theses things

• boquiesse
28 Jul 2014 18:10 #204069 by boquiesse
De west spreading ebola. De west spread aids. LOL

Dem africans need to get dem house in order. Dem buying arms all over de place and killing one another so de west have no need to use ebola.

28 Jul 2014 21:28 #204087 by chairman
whoaaaaaaaaaaa  boqui has maps on backfoot

28 Jul 2014 22:48 #204088 by mapoui
have who on wat backfoot.  I have no time with stupid commentary. 

if man making ah joke at least put up a smiley.  if not that is nonsense!

• boquiesse
29 Jul 2014 19:48 #204238 by boquiesse

You commentary does mek sense?

De west at fault for everyting - lawd have mercy. Dat stupid.

30 Jul 2014 00:36 #204273 by mapoui

yuh jess doh understand di'ze all!

• boquiesse
30 Jul 2014 07:36 #204281 by boquiesse
Enlightenment is reserved for the cherished few and alas I am forced to accept I am not one of those.

30 Jul 2014 08:41 #204286 by mapoui
you should keep quiet or upgrade your commentary.  the more you speak the worse you read. 

suggestion:  find an approach to the bundle of facts or the process we call reality and try to make some sense of it..look for a basis that promotes clarity, increases understanding.  if on is not good enough, or proves so then try another.

experience should prove which is more workable than another, more basic or fundamental and help you to greater understanding than you currently display.

demonstration:  read drudge report..then black agenda report/read ketchims professor Nye then read CLR James.  compare.

but you know James.  you even knew of his wife Webb, whom I did know of but forgot. she is not important.  if you know James you should be able to speak more informed than you do. 

you playing some kind of unnecessary game as usual ::)

Time to create page: 0.192 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0