Why Shud I, A Black Man care About Ebola In Africa. I Dont!

04 Aug 2014 05:11 - 04 Aug 2014 12:10 #205096 by mapoui
www.activistpost.com/2014/08/5-questions...html?tru=bvcTVX#more

the African elites should be charged, arrested and tried for crimes against the people of Africa, against humanity and against Europe, the traditional life long lynchers and mass murderers, as well as enslavers of African people for centuries... with petri dishes and big needles, jooking people all over the African continent and no African knows why..NOT EVEN THE ELITES WHO RUN THOSE COUNTRIES AND WILLFULLY EXPOSE THE AFRICAN PEOPLE TO THE EVILS OF THE WESTERN SCIENTIFIC ESTABLISHMENT!
>:( >:( >:( >:(

WHY THE FUC' SHUD I CARE WHO DED... WHEN IT IS NIG NOG LEADERS WHO DO THESE CRAZY THINGS...PRESIDENTS AND PRIME MINISTERS AND THEIR GOVERNMENTS AND POLITICAL PARTIES, GOVERNMENT BUREAUCRACIES..ALL CANT SAY NO TO THE WHITE MAN EVEN IF THEIR LIVES DEPENDED ON IT. AND THEIR LIVES DO DEPEND ON IT.

the insane and genocidal western medical/scientific establishment have the whole of africa as as a huge, open air laboratory for human experimentation.  these establishments apparently do horrific things to the african people at the open invitation of the african elites as is evident from the facts.  almost ever dam modern disease comes out of africa..the cleanest of all continents in a natural sense.

since european domination of africa every nasty thing in the world comes out of there.  why?

somebody making the nasty things in africa and sending them to the world as naturally african and they are not.

AND THE AFRICAN ELITES ARE TOTALLY COMPLICIT IN THIS HORROR SHOW!

allyuh cyar imagine the contempt I have for african elites.  indeed I literally hate black leadership globally...black leaders and professionals all educated at western schools..rich black people, upper classes.  disgusting people, garbage people..crap people from start to finish.  they are responsible for great crime in the world..against their own people

just take a look at the american black elites..its political and monied classes.  exemplified by Barack Obama and Al Sharpton we have examples of stunningly evil people, wicked people whose greed for whatever they get for this sins knows no limits.  these guys are capable of doing anything at all..proved by Obama himself preparing armageddon in front of our faces as we speak.

I mean what in the hell posses Obama to push the Russians as he does now..just to save Jewish dominated capitalism ::confused::  to save Jewish interest charges on the world through its nefarious banking system ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

to solve all the economic problems in the world and return to prosperity literally immediately requires simply the ending of debt based economics and writing off of all debt.  and dats it!  presto!  all financial problems gone and business is back on a proper basis.

and in the meantime all the corporations would disappear, along with all the wars and pollution, diseases and death in the world.  we would be able to clean up the world as long ad debt and interest disappear along with the elites whose social position depends on such criminal financial activity

why shud I care about the death of my own people if I am unable to do anything about it in the face of its facilitation by the black elites themselves?

maybe I shud care because the death of my people includes my own death, the death of my family.  but what in the hell to do about the black elites and white killers having the freedom of africa, to go and do as they dam well please on the continent.

but boy..would I like to get my hands on the african/global black elites with the freedom to prosecute them!
>:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(
Last edit: 04 Aug 2014 12:10 by mapoui.

04 Aug 2014 05:13 #205098 by mapoui

04 Aug 2014 05:14 #205099 by mapoui

04 Aug 2014 05:17 #205100 by mapoui

look at the admission right here..what is actually going on in africa, run by the USA itself under a skunt black president

04 Aug 2014 05:20 #205101 by mapoui

mass murder they are interested in.  maximum fear, scare-mongering and general confusion that promotes death

• May102014
04 Aug 2014 11:55 #205128 by May102014
Never expect those responsible for present day conditions in certain countries in Africa to ever take full responsibility for the devastation they caused to the continent. It will never happen. Africa was destroyed on purpose and it was done by design. Once European colonialism lost their grips on certain countries, they made sure to have black elite government officials to be put into place to carry out Europe's agenda. Last, we should all care about Ebola and it's devastation. You can care about Africa's well being and corruption tied to their current state while still giving consideration to Ebola and other issues as well.

Time to create page: 0.182 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0