If You Hit a Man, Don’t Be Surprised if He Hits Back says whoopi

04 Aug 2014 13:13 #205149 by chairman

“If you make the choice as a woman who’s 4 foot 3 and you decide to hit a guy who’s 6 feet tall and you’re the last thing he wants to deal with that day and he hits you back, you cannot be surprised!” Goldberg stated on The View.

Although the other hosts vehemently disagreed with Goldberg, she stood firm in her opinion. “I know I’m going to catch a lot of hell, and I don’t care. But you have to teach women, do not live with this idea that men have this chivalry thing still with them; don’t assume that that is still in place.”

• priya
04 Aug 2014 13:35 #205153 by priya
a man hit me i pour hot oil on his rass

04 Aug 2014 14:55 #205167 by The Captain
oil me

• priya
04 Aug 2014 15:49 #205168 by priya
if you 45 and under we can talk about oil

• SeanM
05 Aug 2014 10:26 #205252 by SeanM
well I agree, a woman has no right under any circumstances to lay their hands on a man and not expect to get hit back... you want equality, you gonna get equally beat down if you put your hands on me, just like a man would...

05 Aug 2014 10:27 #205254 by ketchim
where can I find this as a body part ?

I still looking for my conscience after this gyal tell me I hav none  >:(

• priya
06 Aug 2014 17:43 #205521 by priya
yuh rass must be dumb if you cant know where to find your rass

06 Aug 2014 21:12 #205583 by Kwami
or a hole in the ground 8)

06 Aug 2014 22:22 - 06 Aug 2014 22:34 #205593 by Kwami
Disagree , they can lay their hands on me  under any circumstance any time  on any part  of my body
Last edit: 06 Aug 2014 22:34 by Kwami.

06 Aug 2014 22:24 #205595 by chairman
a woman hands were  made to hold you not smash your face

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0