04 Aug 2014 13:13 #205149
“If you make the choice as a woman who’s 4 foot 3 and you decide to hit a guy who’s 6 feet tall and you’re the last thing he wants to deal with that day and he hits you back, you cannot be surprised!†Goldberg stated on The View.
Although the other hosts vehemently disagreed with Goldberg, she stood firm in her opinion. “I know I’m going to catch a lot of hell, and I don’t care. But you have to teach women, do not live with this idea that men have this chivalry thing still with them; don’t assume that that is still in place.â€
priya
priya
SeanM
05 Aug 2014 10:26 #205252
by SeanM
well I agree, a woman has no right under any circumstances to lay their hands on a man and not expect to get hit back... you want equality, you gonna get equally beat down if you put your hands on me, just like a man would...
05 Aug 2014 10:27 #205254
where can I find this as a body part ?
I still looking for my
conscience after this gyal tell me I hav none >
priya
06 Aug 2014 17:43 #205521
by priya
yuh rass must be dumb if you cant know where to find your rass
06 Aug 2014 22:22 - 06 Aug 2014 22:34 #205593
Disagree , they can lay their hands on me under any circumstance any time on any part of my body
Last edit: 06 Aug 2014 22:34 by Kwami.