Four of every 10 Asians living with HIV are Indian – U.N. report

• 00mg
11 Aug 2014 16:14 #206485 by 00mg
i imagine to get married in india you will be tested from head to toe

11 Aug 2014 16:16 #206486 by mapoui
I was wondering where the skunt disappeared to.

I did not spot him the first time..never realised he was wifan.  I was wondering how I could have missed him being so familiar with him.  that is what held me back...I did not know who he was but it was clear he knew me.

it is clear the ass has nbot changed..all over the place changing his name.  he has not grown up but must have filled out physically..making hsi voice a lil different.

but I wasnt looking out fuh him you see.  and I still not looking out fuh him.  why waste my time.  it when he attacks i will know.  the skunt will attack at some point.  he is prolly under one of the women's names that suddenly appeared

he shud be a scientist by now shud he not with all his math and science qualifications.  what is a big graduate doing on message boards making out alike childish woman.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

skunt!

11 Aug 2014 16:17 #206488 by mapoui

I have not been looking fuh it!

Time to create page: 0.163 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0