Why young women date old men?...

12 Aug 2014 16:38 #206701 by Kwami
.. and  for that we are forever grateful to you but you must also wonder what you are doing wrong to drive them in our arms 8)

• Snoopster
12 Aug 2014 16:42 #206702 by Snoopster

No no Kwami.  I never drive them out.  I chase them out to you guys. ::LOL::

Everything has a best before date. 8)

12 Aug 2014 16:50 #206703 by Kwami
Could also be that the younger bucks aint got what it takes to take what they got and so they come to the people with experience... older folks like me  8)

• Snoopster
12 Aug 2014 17:01 #206706 by Snoopster

That is a remote possibility. ::LOL::

A more likely proposition is that after a time with the young bucks they are physically spent and just want to latch on to an older wiser one minute man and go shopping with his wallet for the rest of the day.

12 Aug 2014 17:28 #206711 by Kwami
The above edit is more reflective of the young bucks who are physically spent in a minute .
We  older  folks  are more like a Timex watch  or an EverReady battery  :D

• Snoopster
12 Aug 2014 18:00 #206718 by Snoopster

While us young bucks are exactly like the battery in Energizer Bunny.
8) ::LOL::

12 Aug 2014 19:03 #206734 by ketchim
nice tunes  ::LOL::

• Livvy
12 Aug 2014 22:17 #206757 by Livvy
Well, from my experience...older men are the chosen partner of girls, but not actually 'old' men. It's usually just a year or two above in most couple's cases. The reverse is true in guys.

So, why do you guys always go for the younger girl and not the more experienced milf? ;)

• VillageBelle
13 Aug 2014 10:54 - 13 Aug 2014 11:02 #206822 by VillageBelle
Those May/December relationships are mostly about the moola!
young bai/old gyal.....or young gyal/old bai......money talk!
Last edit: 13 Aug 2014 11:02 by VillageBelle.

• Snoopster
13 Aug 2014 13:54 #206907 by Snoopster

Join the club Bro. ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0