whooooa!

24 Aug 2014 12:06 #209259 by chairman
i will merge this shortly  . nah worry i am on the job.

24 Aug 2014 13:25 #209266 by chairman
A magnitude 6.0 earthquake hit Northern California near Napa Valley Sunday, injuring 87 — 3 critically — and causing extensive damage, including fires sparked by burst gas lines, in the largest tremor to rock the Bay Area since the magnitude 6.9 Loma Prieta quake in 1989.

Leslie Gordon of the U.S. Geological Survey says the tremor struck just before 3:30 a.m. Sunday local time, about 10 miles northwest of American Canyon, which is about 6 miles southwest of Napa.

The city of Napa said in a statement Sunday that two adults and one child have critical injuries, and Queen of the Valley hospital in Napa reported treating 87 people. Hospital spokeswoman Vanessa DeGier says most patients have cuts, bumps, bruises.

Officials say widespread power outages have been reported in Sonoma County.

25 Aug 2014 13:48 #209431 by chairman
where is rani

• artemis
25 Aug 2014 17:16 #209493 by artemis
Right hey

• Katzuhiki
26 Aug 2014 01:19 #209523 by Katzuhiki
I really enjoy some of these music. They show traditional value and culture.

26 Aug 2014 14:22 #209623 by chairman
A young pilot was forced to fight off a 82-year-old passenger who allegedly tried to grab the plane's controls and cut out its engine during a flight.

The pilot has now been hailed a hero after he managed to land the light aircraft in a field despite the mid-air drama over New South Wales in Australia.

The single-engine aircraft was travelling from Sydney to Cowra yesterday after the passenger had booked the flight with Australia By Air.

ABC News reported that the pensioner claimed he needed to go to the rural town to sign some papers.

But as the plane was mid-air, it is alleged the OAP flicked a switch in the cockpit to shut down the engine.

• May102014
26 Aug 2014 15:09 #209628 by May102014
I'm glad the pilot fought for his life as well as the lives of others from this rude and animalistic passenger. I'm sorry but any self righteous passenger who thinks he has the right to dictate where a plane should go and then physically try to take the controls away from the pilot exhibits animalistic behavior to me. If the passenger needed to go to a specific destination, then perhaps he should have saved up enough money for a private plane. I can't stand these types of passengers. I've been around them many times. They are the ones always complaining, confrontational, verbally aggressive and demand to be treated like royalty - especially if they are in first class. Sighs.

26 Aug 2014 16:08 #209656 by ketchim
Sounds like Trini women :

AFTER realising dem man have NO sperm.....hahahaha  ::LOL::

26 Aug 2014 18:38 #209674 by mapoui

isnt chin a woman ::confused::  what is this ::confused::

and ketchim....you find a riding horse with this asperzoo business eh. mine dem bwoy an' dem hol' next time eh.  you might be sooprized.

take googs with you...as a shield ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

26 Aug 2014 21:44 #209693 by chairman
i am going to a beach where i can ogle the gals

Time to create page: 0.214 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0