priya
21 Aug 2014 11:25 #208622
by priya
VH1 looked more like the Playboy Channel when they accidentally aired an uncensored crotch shot during an episode of the reality show “Dating Naked,†a star of the show claims in a new lawsuit.
Jessie Nizewitz, 28, says she was repeatedly promised by the producers that her private parts would be “blurred out†during the show’s third episode in May.
So she stripped down to her birthday suit with wet beach sand covering parts of her body and performed a WWE-style wrestling move on her date while the producers egged her on, according to the $10 million suit filed in Manhattan by her high- powered lawyer, Matthew Blit.
“I felt lied to, manipulated and used. I was horrified,†Nizewitz told The Post, explaining that she was brought to tears.
21 Aug 2014 11:41 #208629
" When yuh guh Crab-dance yuh muss geh MUD "
ancient Guyanese proverb !
http://thenypost.files.wordpress.com/2014/08/naked-dating-3.jpg?w=720&h=480&crop=1
21 Aug 2014 12:02 #208633
The show cost her a “budding relationship†with a man she had been seeing for a month.
He never called me again after the show aired.
I would have hoped we could have had a long term relationship.
He was employed, Jewish, in his 30s and that’s pretty much ideal,â€
priya
Radhica
21 Aug 2014 13:15 #208649
by Radhica
No words. She is a scumbag. Go on a show where you date naked, wrestle a guy you don't know naked in front of people you don't know? Get the f out loser.
22 Aug 2014 17:12 #208974
UPDATE:
It was an AGGRESSIVE crotch blur fail exposing not only her vagina but her butthole too.
Still doesn’t change the principle that she’s a hypocrite but I will say the circumstances
are a little bit different when your azzhole is exposed. :-[
SeanM
22 Aug 2014 17:14 #208975
by SeanM
lawsuit? She isn't even that pretty, she nobody wanted to see all that mess anyways, pshk, 10 million? more like 10 thousand... is what that was worth...