04 Dec 2014 16:56 #226494
yuh still owe dat black man a tears yuh racist impse. come and cry it....yuh cyar escape.
is wood in yuh nose. you better accept ketchim's offer of help. you need it but yuh dont know..sincerely ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Nikkishea21
04 Dec 2014 18:20 #226504
by Nikkishea21
It really pains my heart to see how we are being treated by the ones who are in place to serve and protect. It is not a race issue right now, it is a power issue. I do not think that some of these officers can handle the feel of having a weapon on their hip without discharging it at frequent intervals. The individuals who are becoming police officers needs careful screening and evaluation before they are placed in society to interact with others.
In my country 92% of the population is of African descent and you would be shocked to see the frequent altercations that take place between the law officers and civilians. I am ashamed to even mention some of the things happening as it is really heart rending. In some parts of the country police officers are hated to the point where they have to visit there places in large numbers and they are all of African descent.
I do not know if the relationship between the police and civilians will ever improve with all that is happening all over the world involving police excesses. It is at a point where nothing that they do surprises me anymore.
pattycake
04 Dec 2014 21:16 #226519
by pattycake
No, because bias against brown melanin is still present throughout the world. In the west it's not nearly as bad as it used to be, but nevertheless still standing.
ramesh
05 Dec 2014 08:42 #226578
did you not ask fuh clarity.. established that will await clarity. ::confused:: ::confused::
well clarity and evidence are the same.....your clarity is right before your eyes.
and of course you are right..nobody cares..which is exactly what I said!
Were you surprised to learn so many cases of police brutality against black men
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds