Were you surprised to learn so many cases of police brutality against black men

21 Aug 2014 13:26 #208653 by chairman
Were you surprised to learn about so many cases of police brutality against black men so soon after Eric Garner and Mike Brown's death?

03 Dec 2014 17:38 #226326 by chairman
no charges

03 Dec 2014 18:28 #226332 by mapoui
I am not sooprised.  but who will cry for the dead black man ::confused::

of we prefer to cry fuh the pohleece who suffered the ignominy of being suspected of murder when his act was beyond suspicion..clear murder ::confused:: ::confused::

who will mister double standard googs cry for here..or are all his tears dried up now! ::confused::

• ramesh
04 Dec 2014 06:13 #226339 by ramesh
and they wanted me to shed a tear for Hugsey

04 Dec 2014 10:19 #226353 by Googley

I will cry for him.  I will wait for all of the details and  ask for justice but not spew and spread hatred!

04 Dec 2014 10:37 #226364 by ketchim
Getting boxed in Googs ?

lemme know if yuh need any help ::LOL::

04 Dec 2014 15:35 #226470 by mapoui

you unconscious impse googley!  you spread hatred by your natural behavior and doh know it...or play you doh know it.  what you think your behavior relative to Hughes here converys ::confused::

yu can call out Ramesh for his direct and justified calling out of whites fore hypocrisy of response in the bouncer issue..but you must wait for clarity in this one when all we ask is for 1 rass tear drop!

when will you get clarity when all the evidence is clear, filmed by the public and given to the media and police..evidence that demonstrates an instance of police murder of an unarmed citizen with no reason to kill ::confused::

if the law will not indict that policeman when and where will you get so-called clarity from ::confused::  you expect it to fall from ah tree...or you are prepared to go along with the grand jury and accept that there is no evidence for they are a grand jury and deh say there is none ::confused:: .

but we know wat happened.  we saw wat happened.  the vids were not disputed or doctored.  they are authentic.

you are an impse Googs...an impse.  and all I want is one dam tear.  like mi padnah wud say back in the day..1 dam tears ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

04 Dec 2014 15:36 #226471 by mapoui

is ah box of his own making.  doh help him.  he shud have a pair of box cutters in he pocket

04 Dec 2014 15:53 #226480 by ketchim

hahahaha : iz meh bhai  ;)

04 Dec 2014 15:57 #226485 by Googley

so go loot and burn nah!!!!! 

don't ask for evidence....who cares about that?  >:(

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0