Keeeeetchim! I never Knew

24 Aug 2014 04:27 #209172 by mapoui

24 Aug 2014 04:28 #209173 by mapoui
deh fallin' outta the wood work

24 Aug 2014 04:33 - 24 Aug 2014 04:40 #209174 by mapoui
she mus' have a buller equivalent somewhere.

there must be some lispin' lipstick male with an opposite plan to eliminate all the bhitches, make artificial reproduction from harvested female eggs

whichever side learns first how to get fertile eggs from their side wins. as soon as women learn how to impregnate each other..or men the same with each other.. look out.

::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick::
Last edit: 24 Aug 2014 04:40 by mapoui.

24 Aug 2014 04:37 #209175 by mapoui
you see ketchim... is all your fault!!! :o :o

as soon as you come out with your own plan the male castrators feel empowered so here they have started to flow thanks to you.

you are the Jackie Robinson of male castration ketchim.

its all good anyway..because what you unleashed is coming to get ya. that woman intends to cut off your balls and cantilever yuh wuk bench

poetic justice  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

24 Aug 2014 10:00 #209195 by ketchim
Neuter is the only way to control SPERM !!

when u think of anodda way , lemme know.

I already show you (including pics of IUDs)  how the FEMALE can block the male sperm :

to avoid fertilising her Eggs ....

24 Aug 2014 10:03 #209196 by ketchim

No need for such drastic action : It is a simple out patient procedure to Snip de MALE !

You can drive home or take a bus after  ;)

24 Aug 2014 10:09 #209199 by ketchim
Males can also STORE sperm at the sperm bank for FUTURE use  8)

24 Aug 2014 10:38 - 24 Aug 2014 23:47 #209211 by mapoui
simple inter uterine device is no problem. dat was understood to be already in use. condoms where they have not been poisoned..even the pill where it has not been put together to cause further health complications for women...

snipping is not necessary..simple improvement to safe/fool proof of current popular methods.

but I warn you..that snipping is not necessary and it is dangerous to start dat save by personal decision.

there are not too many people alive currently.  indeed humanity must move off the earth into the universe and seed itself expansively, extensively,  in order to max out chances of indefinite survival.

there are concentrations of population in India and China and a few other places that are systematically problematic.  change the system in the process of developing the living standards of all the people and immediately the problem changes to one of simple maintenance of current levels.

there is no population problem that warrants all the insanity flowing from the lies of the elites who simply want to remain on the top of the human heap dictating to everybody...and they are prepared to lie, cheat and mass murder, genocide, their way out of their current systematic failure..a failure that has no cure.

society mus' change or humanity dies.  but the elites have determined that it is their way or now way.  we must be careful that we do not aid and abet them in any, that we are opposed to them every minute we are conscious, exposing their lies
Last edit: 24 Aug 2014 23:47 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.199 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0