wulfman
01 Sep 2014 05:19 #210419
by wulfman
Honored that you devote a thread to me . I don't know Hindi though pal . Find a song for me in Gujarati.
01 Sep 2014 10:42 #210436
HAHAHAHAHAHA : Kwami always searching for friends :
wulf , he wont even know a word of Gujrati !
Can you speak bobbician ? :-\
wulfman
02 Sep 2014 15:43 #210632
by wulfman
Nope. English, Spanish or Gujarati . I understand a bit of Hindi I try to watch films I know very well in Hindi to understand the language but honestly I am not very good at learning new languages. Spent 7 years learning Spanish and I am still not fluent, but this is due to lack of usage I think.
04 Sep 2014 18:33 #210992
Its one of may dialects spoken across India....
Like boobbician in Guyana.
"pull meh eat" abbi dis , et cetera
05 Sep 2014 15:16 #211145
when you go home tonight, try and speak gt...see how prying pan lash you on u knees!
remember is a bobbician cooking your dinner! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
wulfman
05 Sep 2014 21:03 #211178
by wulfman
No Gujarati is a language spoken in India. It is NOT a dialect. There are over 100 recognized languages in India and over 800 dialect forms of those languages. Gujarati is the main language of Gujarat, the state with the second biggest economy in India. After Maharashtra, but only because of Mumbai. In Maharashtra they speak Marati. Which is a language not a dialect.
To my buddy Wulfman
Time to create page: 0.272 seconds