02 Sep 2014 11:34 #210578
Y'all New Yorkers from Guyana :
stay weh yuh deh ....do not come and mess up rung hay ! ::LOL::
02 Sep 2014 11:50 #210589
Maps see
Irvin Waller, a University of Ottawa criminologist, says a drop in homicides can be associated with increased female independence.
The rates of domestic killing of women — who are statistically more likely to be killed by someone they know — have declined since a spike in the 1970s, Waller said. That coincides with increased employment opportunities that allow women, less dependent on their spouse for financial support, to leave an abusive relationship. (Increased resources for abused women, such as women’s shelters, combined with the growing acceptance of divorce has also reduced violence, Waller said.)
02 Sep 2014 16:19 #210638
wat yuh mean if I see. sure I see!
no sooprise here. if it was my way there wud be even less. total freedom. wuk fuh everybody and full independence bsed on your own pocket.
dat way, when you make decisions about yuh life when it comes to romance etc., it have better chance because now you do it only because yuh want to..you like it just because yuh like it and fuh no other reason
long time I say so on this board..and elsewhere. deh late
Toronto The Good
Time to create page: 0.336 seconds