An 18-year-old Indian girl has married a stray dog

• Meseret
03 Sep 2014 22:42 #210810 by Meseret
;) ;) ;)

• rayking
04 Sep 2014 11:31 #210870 by rayking
Oh my, why on earth would she.... this is like something that happens in a cartoon, but it really happened. That poor girl. Twilight Zone! Will this be an animal rights issue? A lot of weird things happening around the world, makes me think we are going back to the stone age.

04 Sep 2014 11:43 #210872 by ketchim
No one mention doggie style !

OR this marriage will not be consummated  :-\

con·sum·mate  verb

1. make (a marriage or relationship) complete by having sexual intercourse.

04 Sep 2014 12:35 #210885 by ketchim
Chin seh as a chinese poster : he prefer de Dawg  !

dunno to do what with  ;D ;D

• May102014
04 Sep 2014 14:58 #210948 by May102014
I can't! I can't! I can't! I always try to be respectful of other people's beliefs and not judge, even if those beliefs don't coincide with my own. This story is just bizarre to me. I'm thinking, "Come on!" So marrying a stray dog is suppose to be better for the family then the possibility of the young girl falling in love with a man who makes her happy. It doesn't make sense to me and maybe the family is trying to make the young girl's life miserable. I don't know how to explain this whack scenario.

04 Sep 2014 15:11 #210951 by ketchim
think TRIBAL ritual and pagan sacrifices et cetera .

It is a mad world we live in !

• Snoopster
04 Sep 2014 15:47 #210956 by Snoopster
All the best to the lovely couple as they embark upon life together. ::LOL::

04 Sep 2014 16:46 #210964 by chairman
em bark?  woof woof

• Snoopster
04 Sep 2014 16:55 #210968 by Snoopster

Touche Krish. 8)

04 Sep 2014 17:47 #210987 by Kwami

Time to create page: 0.194 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0