04 Sep 2014 13:41 #210910
who..Al Quaida of ISIS or watever dat thing is ::confused::
04 Sep 2014 13:41 #210911
Apart from issuing occasionally long-winded treatises and videos, his critics say
he has allowed al-Qaeda to wither while Islamic State (IS)
has grown into everything al-Qaeda tried - and failed - to be.!!
04 Sep 2014 13:42 #210913
wat is dat ::confused::
it look like a big sugar cake inside ah roti. I never had one of dat
04 Sep 2014 13:45 #210916
I propose CURRY from Modi.
I dont think de arab took those leaves to their countries...
Maps , juss stop in to a Lebanese or arab shop and ask for a Shawarma wrap ( plain)
then put yuh saltfish and tomato choka in it ....
04 Sep 2014 13:47 #210918
hahahahahaha. good idea. but I plan to make some roti late tonight or tomorrow.
yuh see wat I jess ate ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Sep 2014 13:48 #210920
what is 7 curry... ::confused::
7 ingredients.... ::confused::
04 Sep 2014 13:49 #210921
Kwami seh IF he mekk a CURRY for Zawahiri :
Hindus make 7 : pumpkin, aloo, bagee ,....ask Cappo fuh de rest , cabbage , ole cloth...(shatine)
04 Sep 2014 14:05 #210930
Chairman want he Dhall with dat steam white rice and curry Shatine !
http://s2.stabroeknews.com/images/2009/01/20090110catahar.jpg?6c8a4e
New franchise
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds