04 Sep 2014 14:20 #210934
Katahar a.k.a JackFruit a.k.a ole cloth a.k.a Shatine(chataigne )!
Oil Hands when preparing OR ask Belle !!
Breadnut (Katahar in GT, Chataigne in TnT)
is a delicious Dish cooked in coconut Milk and Curry
04 Sep 2014 14:35 #210937
dat wedge migh be from A FRUIT A LIL TOO FUL FOR MY LIKING IN MAKING CURRY.
fuh me the younger the better. when young the 'old cloth' or pet melts in the mouth. the more full it is the harder it gets and does not tas' all that good..gets chewy!
04 Sep 2014 14:40 #210939
Kwami , over to you ...cook Zawahiri some of that young one wid Roti :
and he gonna lash it inna Cave deep in Afghanistan...
senn some mango lassi : for a wash down
04 Sep 2014 14:55 #210945
kwami , Modi thanks you for NOT putting any
Croton Oil in Zawahiri ' ole cloth' curry !
befeor he geh vex and invade Kashmir >
04 Sep 2014 17:18 #210977
what waste mango on wahiri
camel is good fuh him
04 Sep 2014 17:54 #210988
and ketch wants to feed him the good stuff
Modi will send him to go meet the angles
04 Sep 2014 18:16 #210989
Kwami is a big fan of Modi and will give Zwahiri de sh!ttings with Croton !
Cappo gonna put Lead in he Lassi .... ;D
New franchise
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds