What Will the World be Like Without Black People...Africans?

05 Sep 2014 14:43 - 05 Sep 2014 15:30 #211140 by mapoui
"Knock!  Knock!

who deh ::confused::

Obama!

Obama who ::confused::

Obama me..with the CIA, FBI, Alcohol Fire Arms and Tobacco..
by yuh window and back door.

we have something fuh you!

what ::confused::

Yuh own personal dose...

Dose of what ::confused::

Open up and find out! doh worry!  its all good moving forward"

Last edit: 05 Sep 2014 15:30 by mapoui.

05 Sep 2014 15:09 #211144 by Googley
brown people would have had to bear all the "crosses"

05 Sep 2014 15:29 #211149 by mapoui
what is this then ::confused::

05 Sep 2014 15:30 #211150 by The Captain
huh

lee and maps togther to save the brothers

05 Sep 2014 15:32 #211152 by mapoui
I will save the brothers.  googs will save the boys ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

05 Sep 2014 15:52 #211154 by Googley
who will save Cappo?

05 Sep 2014 16:28 #211156 by mapoui
good question..cappo and his GMO diet! ::confused::

• wulfman
05 Sep 2014 20:58 #211177 by wulfman
How are black people going to wiped out exactly ? They say the human race started in Africa. Ebola is not easily spread and it sure as hell won't wipe out 1.1 billion Africans. Mapoui put down the bong .

06 Sep 2014 09:49 #211201 by mapoui
I love my bong.  it is also a crystal ball...among things like my math and science teacher.

my bong tell me this time that Ebola is more easily spread than said.  there are also at 2-3 releases of strands of Ebola in Africa at the moment the last one in the Congo/Zaire.

it is not just in west Africa...and all 2-3 are different varieties of the disease. somebody taking their mass murdering work seriously even if they now display signs of desperation. 

it is naturally impossible for Africa to be giving rise to all these terrible diseases in such a short window of time.  there is no precedent for any such thing.  it has never happened before and cannot happen naturally.  the tropics have never been an area of production of nasty diseases.  that has been the condition of winter-ridden europe that sowed those very diseases into the tropics causing  mass die-offs of indigenous populations

Europe used those diseases against itself.. then against original peoples every where..then went into the science laboratories and manufactured them to poison the rest of the world as they have done with AIDS , SARS, west Nile and now a terminal dose of Ebola  that looks seriously like a major aspect of some end-game they have begun to play.

my BONG has described that EBOLA will so destroy the fabric of African countries that their administrative structures will break down, leading to far more deaths than from the disease itself. public order will break down and the level of civilization achieved will be lost to the people and they will die off as they return to the jungle..those who survive.

indeed that is the point..to achieve social breakdown..the same game the west is playing in the middle east with their sustained, 'creative chaos'.  they are breaking down public order,administrative structure,destroying civilization.  they are doing the same with disease in Afrca

fuhget how many people Ebola will kill directly. that is not entirely the point.  it is the chaos it is already causing that is the issue.  the chaos is expanding driven by fear, which in turn is driven by horrific misinformation about the disease that sets it up as a killer without parallel. and it is indeed such a killer..or as near as possible as there is to one.

you are propagandist wufman.  clear yuh hair outta yuh eye before you speak.  my bog is beautiful.  you shud get one of your very own.  who knows...you might be changed into a different kind of human all entirely

• May102014
07 Sep 2014 11:06 #211488 by May102014
Hahahaha. The world can't exist without the very people who are responsible for creating every important aspect of world civilization. People like to think otherwise, but remember all races come from black people. Africans were the first human beings on this planet. Civilization and all the intellectual and historic information relating to mankind came from Africa until some European countries took part in "The Hunt for Africa" and sadly destroyed the continent. It's very complicated to explain because people will inevitably deny my stance and that's fine. If one is not fully conscious on world history and the depths of African people and our souls, then you will be wasting your time in explaining that the world will likely cease to exist without Africans.

Time to create page: 0.183 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0