What Will the World be Like Without Black People...Africans?

04 Sep 2014 16:52 #210967 by mapoui
now that we are being wiped out..nice speculative question...even commemorative..a goodbye and send off. 

I don't see how black people can save themselves..ourselves. we have been and are completely out of sync with our reality. we never thought that this was going to be done to us.  we still don't think it is happening.  we hob nob routinely with our killers, collaborate with them in our own collective murder.  our behavior has been and is suicidal and it continues without change, adjustment, in the face of events, just like we have always lived.

I therefore consider Ebola our epitaph.  if Ebola does not work completely something else is surely lined up to complete the job. Africa will be freed of Africans in due course..rather short order.  there will no doubt be a fight for the pickings but much division has already taken place.  the takers might already have a basis for settlement and division

so what will the world be like without black people...... ::confused:: ::confused::

All answers will be considered serious...or worthy of a look see

04 Sep 2014 17:20 #210978 by The Captain
would be boring

04 Sep 2014 17:21 #210980 by mapoui
good ansah..just when I thought all would ignore the thread.

at least YOU like to laff at us...at least! we are a source of fun to poke at eh :(

05 Sep 2014 12:27 #211105 by ketchim
Melanin challenged ?  :-\

Melanin is a complex polymer derived from the amino acid : Tyrosine.

Melanin is responsible for determining skin and hair color and is present in the skin ...

depending on how much a population has been exposed to the sun historically.  ;)

05 Sep 2014 12:31 #211106 by ketchim

A Canadian Native man once asked me a similar question..

IF I thought HIS people would survive the Pale Face ....

05 Sep 2014 12:40 #211111 by mapoui
wat was your opinion ::confused::

05 Sep 2014 13:00 #211121 by ketchim
Natives and Aboriginals in the World need a SAVIOR

the future looks Dim... :'(

05 Sep 2014 13:04 #211123 by The Captain
black people can be saved

05 Sep 2014 13:38 #211130 by ketchim
By the Rapists of Diamonds and precious minerals : In Africa.

DeBoers ,Birks and all de odda plunderers !

and the ass holes Tribal leaders that co operate with them ...

Lookit here, doan start me up on a Jummah Friday  >:(

05 Sep 2014 14:38 #211138 by mapoui

these are more than just tribal leaders.  you talking about genuine elites, suit and tie skunts with all manner of western education and marks of qualifications..right up to Ph.D.  also with long careers in all manner of areas. by no means are they to be considered anything but independent of mind and sociology, capable of making cogently any and all decisions they have indeed come up with and implemented in their various jurisdictions.

they are complicit in the murder of their own people by acting totally in their marrow class interest at all times.  they are conscious of what they do and the consequences of their behavior.  they cannot help but be.  they are not incompetent people.  most of them are quite brilliant and accomplished people.  Koffi Annan is one such example!

they are phuckwelly culpable with no excuse.  and wen the time comes I hope I am around to see their roasting at the stake by the ordianry African people..or when their white 'benefactors' turn on them and subject them to their own personal lil' dose of Ebola in deh rarse.
::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::
::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::
::angry:: ::angry::
::angry::

Time to create page: 0.193 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0