pattycake
14 Sep 2014 16:22 #213053
by pattycake
It didn't look to me like Rice was defending himself in the elevator.
wulfman
14 Sep 2014 16:34 #213060
by wulfman
I backed the Giants in my NFL pool CM. I thought the 10 am (Arizona time) start time would throw off the Cardinals . And Palmer didnt look good on Monday night and they were playing a short week. They still won. I also had Miami who crapped the bed against Buffalo after beating up on the Patriots last week. Now I have Houson and NY Jets + 7 . Giants are a team to fade this season I think. Manning has no protection and they have a horrible pass defense.
14 Sep 2014 21:08 #213076
Rice to the Judge....
"Yuh cuff dong the woman and knock she out!!"
'well errr! no Judge. she fall an' bounce she head on the rail and get knock out'
"but you cuff the woman!!!"
'well no again Judge. that was a caress. it was a little firm but it was a caress!'
" well ray it appears you have a problem telling the various levels of firmness with which you caress women. so I will give you 5 years to sort it out. by that time you shud learn how to caress with the proper levels of firmness every time"
:'( :'( :'( :'(
Robblogs
14 Sep 2014 22:48 #213083
by Robblogs
So many of those pro athletes are being caught up in domestic violence cases, they gotta keep in mind that with their status someone is always watching.
Allison
15 Sep 2014 12:53 #213171
by Allison
It is true that I cannot stand what Rice did, beating down his mate. It is true that I feel sorry for Mrs. Janay Rice, it was a humiliating incident.
The NFL had their first chance to fire Rice; however, they decided to suspend him for two games. Next, more information came forth. Then the NFL decided to back track on their previous decision and fire, or indefinitely suspend Rice because they were embarrassed by all of the [glow=red,2,300]negative media attention.[/glow]
If I were Mr. Rice then I would sue the NFL for retaliation, and unjust termination.