09 Sep 2014 12:11 #211931
Hello Dear ,
My name is Mrs Amirah MartÃnez, From Venezuela, am married to late Salvador MartÃnez.
am suffering from cancer of the breast and doctor confirmed that i have just few more months to live
I will want you to claim my funds (Seven million United States dollars $7,000,000.00
and 200KG of Gold Bar deposited in a security and finance house and help my only son
Gabino MartÃnez who is only 16years old as well distribute part of it to the charity.
I am willing to offer you 15% of the total sum as compensation for your effort.
* Can I give you this trust? if you are willing and ready to assist me, then i will like you to send me
Your mobile and fax numbers Your full name and occupation I wait your response for more details.
Thanks and God bless you
Your new friend
Mrs Amirahâ€
09 Sep 2014 12:13 #211933
Ketch, You should ask Chin to handle this for u! ::LOL::
09 Sep 2014 12:14 #211934
Mrs Amirah MartÃnez (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Microsoft SmartScreen classified this message as junk.
Sent:September-08-14 7:46:57 PM
Chin seh is Socafighter trying a Picong ! ::LOL::
Amirah : needs your help
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds