10 Sep 2014 12:27 #212163
https://scontent-b-iad.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10689830_625379024237731_1666318327592565543_n.jpg?oh=ee4e6ec653d78ff5e25c63344fcbe9b9&oe=549CE679
10 Sep 2014 12:40 #212170
The wife plays dead?
Well my penis (on loan from God) ain't living in no dead house!! ::LOL::
10 Sep 2014 12:50 #212175
fear not, your penis can be like Jesus and rise again....says the preacher!
10 Sep 2014 13:08 - 10 Sep 2014 13:19 #212189
Hey hey hey. Wait a minute there Googs. Unlike Jebus, my penis isn't dead bro. No need for it to "rise again". It's still very much alive and firing. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
An of course, I need to find suitable accommodation for it. ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 10 Sep 2014 13:19 by Snoopster.
10 Sep 2014 13:34 #212210
Why settle for a room when one can find suitable accommodation in a luxury home free of disease and excess baggage? 
10 Sep 2014 14:30 #212226
so why you get vex when the Jehovah peeps say Jesus is coming?
pattycake
10 Sep 2014 14:56 #212229
by pattycake
Every man's penis does have a home.
His own body that it's attached to.
10 Sep 2014 15:19 #212236
some penis are detachable and called a Dildo.
some "homes" is the electric charger hidden in dem gyal chest of drawers !
It's God's Penis, Not Yours!!
Time to create page: 0.179 seconds