Israel's New Racism: The Persecution of African Migrants in the Holy Land

11 Sep 2014 21:35 - 11 Sep 2014 21:47 #212540 by mapoui

fuh black people..di'ze how it is when it come to the white skin.  we love white people all to death.  beat we, kill we, spit on we... it doh matter.  'we love you still.'  it doh matter what you do to we is love in yuh rarse.

yuh din see what happen in Israel recently...Tel Aviv:  Jews kicking the shiit out of africans on one street and Goodluck Johnathan and his nigerian entourage on the next street over sucking up to the skunt Yahu. blind deef and dum' to the african cries to Jewish  blows just nearby.

allyuh tink it sorf. 

Obama is president anyway.  and all this happening on the watch of that black skunt fus' president
Last edit: 11 Sep 2014 21:47 by mapoui.

• wulfman
12 Sep 2014 08:40 #212558 by wulfman
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^errrr what ?

Anyway I grew up in a neighborhood with a lot of Jewish people and most of them were dikheads to me. I am Indian. There were less than 10 Indians in my high school of 700. High school was not fun for me because I was bullied by them. Not all of them but all the close friends that I did have in college were either Christian/Catholic white, Indian, Korean and Chinese. I am not racist one bit but I did realize that Jewish people stick together no matter what.

• pattycake
12 Sep 2014 09:27 #212564 by pattycake
I saw an article where the same discrimination against Africans exist in France. There was this West African family who moved from their home because of people menacing them. They moved for the sake of safety to their child, and there's a lot of Arabs holding African slaves, so it's not only Israel discriminating against Africans.

12 Sep 2014 11:01 #212573 by ketchim

French and Arabs build a super Jail to imprison thousands of Africans a la Auschwitz ??

12 Sep 2014 11:08 #212576 by mapoui

yeh right!  not racist.  you mus' have a lot of black friends

the truh about Jews and whites mus' be staring yuh in yuh face now..cyar be avoided...fuh you to go as far as you have here :( :(

12 Sep 2014 11:24 - 12 Sep 2014 20:29 #212581 by mapoui
when I asked 'wat wud the wurl be like without nig nogs" I was very tongue in cheek. 

I wanted to see how aware all ah allyuh really are..how high allyuh level of prejudice is that makes allyuh smug and bline to the truth..that all ordinary people are under attack, targeted and attacked in so many ways.

take a look allyuh and count the ways you..we.. are being poisoned by air water and food, by medicines, by medical practices, by furniture, the clothes and shoes we mus' buy and wear, the appliances we must use, the household chemicals..take a look and see  everywhere, in everything..poisons, carcinogens, viruses, infections of all sorts.

take a look anywhere in the world under western domination and see the rise of this or that disease or resistant bacteria that eating the crap out of humanity.  Ebola an what deh are doing to nig nogs blines us to what they are doing to us all.

and the chief poison  of all is the educational content of society, what I call the total 'encrapment' of the intellectual super structure of society by which people have been made stupid, our very lives stolen from from us and subsumed into the flow of movement in favour of the minority elite.. 

few if any are now capable of seeing and acting in their own individual and class interest. all people are stupid,  'holywood-ized' 'bollywood-ized', 'nollywood-ized', even 'sinowood-ized', 'bangcock-wood-ized' or 'taiwanwood-ized' etc.

so many nations make make plenty movies now but all they make are hollywood type movies.  take a look at NETFlIX and see fuh allyuh selves. that is the only kind of movies being made..hollywood type..all indescribably violent and or inane and intellect-eating of subject matter.

so if there is any comfort in being killed-off as a nig nog,  it is the fact that we are ALL being killed of, and nig nogs will not die off alone.  allyuh better smarten up..or else just watch yuhselves dying off too.  we all going dong together

:-[ :-[
:-[
Last edit: 12 Sep 2014 20:29 by mapoui.

• wulfman
13 Sep 2014 13:21 #212768 by wulfman

There were about 4 blacks in my high school fool. I never hung out with them. And all of them were older than me fool. I had a couple of black friends in college since they were a bigger part of the student population. I don't have Eskimo friends.. does that mean I am racist to Eskimos ? Fool . I am Indian and have no prejudice to anyone. I dated some really hot girl from Sudan in college

Mapoo stop posting poo poo

13 Sep 2014 13:47 #212783 by Kwami
That hot girl from Sudan ... was she walking with a white cane ?

13 Sep 2014 14:06 #212794 by mapoui

2 white canes...and 1 in reserve

13 Sep 2014 14:07 #212795 by mapoui
he dated the canes with the sudanese to hold them up
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0