pattycake
13 Sep 2014 16:22 #212847
by pattycake
Africans are also guilty for discrimination against themselves. So my concern is not for the jails being built for them. My concern is for the abuse of African children, which Africans must learn to stop doing. Africa has no kind of protection for their children, and they are wide open to predators amongst themselves and outsiders. They have a habit of using their plight to collect money and doing nothing to change their plight. Francis Bok for one, an escaped African slave whose now living in America, can tell you about the inhumanities in Africa amongst Africans.
13 Sep 2014 17:06 #212873
Malooney is that you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
Pheeeeeeeeeew!
oh guuuuuuuuuuuuuude
wulfman
14 Sep 2014 16:29 #213058
by wulfman
You make less and less sense every day pal. Put down the bong . What the hell is a white cane ? No her name was Elafa and she was a beauty.
wulfman
14 Sep 2014 16:31 #213059
by wulfman
Kwami and Mapoopoo it was a girl who wouldn't give either of you two a second look trust me.
14 Sep 2014 20:59 #213074
I don't care where she looks..as long as its not in my direction. the more black women you occupy the less I have to deal with. take them all. I will make out.
deh prefer men with straight hair like you..although if you were white it would be even better. they just loooooove white men. you cyan try a Michael and peel yuh 'kin
May102014
15 Sep 2014 10:27 #213124
by May102014
This is nothing new. I have been reading about Israel's racism towards African migrants since 2012. Israel wants a pure "Jewish" state. Basically, you have government officials who use the presence of black people to ignite this image of trouble. Political leaders have stated that African migrants are a cancer on the country and the main reason many poor white Israelis are suffering. It's not because of government corruption and class divide. They simply rely on the age old tactic if blaming black people to take the heat off themselves. Look at history. It works every single time.
15 Sep 2014 12:54 #213172
well Jews are in Africa causing the world of trouble for African people.
there are rich Jews bill gates and george soros openly advocating the reduction of the African population and funding efforts to achieve that end through their very rich foundations.
deh have manipulated into the power the worst dictators and governments to lead African countries. so now that they have destabilized Africa completely and people have to run to try for a safe life a large bit end up in Israel where no safe life for black people is possible due to Jewish racism
now there is Ebola running rampant in Africa. I wonder who put it there ::confused::
Israel's New Racism: The Persecution of African Migrants in the Holy Land
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds