Mother and Daughter Come Out about Lesbian Relationship

17 Sep 2014 10:38 - 17 Sep 2014 10:50 #213506 by mapoui

Gay sex is legal even if incest isnt. so they have that on their side.  and gays can get married.  it may also depends on where in America it is taking places.  some states in America do not prosecute for that kind of activity.

all of this is why I suspect it is set up.  if those 2 women decide to get married it would be a direct challenge to existing law where gays can get married over many many states and also according to the federal government...

iy is aimed I feel certain as a challenge to those laws, to break them and reconstitute them to permit incest legally. I would take a bet right now if I get great odds, that these 2 women get married..that the marriage is held to be illegal, annuled... and the women challenge the annulment all the way to the SCOTUS, getting a win in the end..that the fight gathers steam, involves all, is horribly manipulated by the NWO media in favour of the women, brings the whole incest debate out into the open, a debate which would also be manipulated in favour of yes..just like the gay debate that has brought gay into full social acceptability in the USA.

I will take that bet right now if there are any takers.  its a set up!
Last edit: 17 Sep 2014 10:50 by mapoui.

17 Sep 2014 10:45 - 17 Sep 2014 10:53 #213508 by mapoui
look googs:

the photo could  and should be far more easily white... and representative were they white... because from what I have read that reality is much more prevalent among the white american population than the black population. Indeed incest on the whole is of a much lower rate among black than among whites

you take part of the sentence and work with that to misrepresent the whole...

what are you some kind of shill or something, paid to misdirect debates on this board for the benefit of the status  ::confused::

they do that you know..send people on boards and discussion panels all over the net  for that purpose.  are you one ::confused::

impse >:(

Last edit: 17 Sep 2014 10:53 by mapoui.

• Meseret
17 Sep 2014 10:54 #213511 by Meseret
Where in the text does it say that they are American?  Not saying that they aren't, but just wondering why the mindset is that as long as it is scandalous then it is American?

The whole thing is a bunch of crap anyway.  If a woman is screwing her dauther, she will certainly not come out in the open with it, no matter whether the child is 18 or not.

Every shit on this page degenerates into a racist rant.  Steeeeuuuupppppssssssssssss ........

17 Sep 2014 11:02 #213515 by mapoui
they are american...the pink gay/lesbian symbols are american..from the american gay lobby.

and it is impossible to speak of new world reality excluding race/racism, beginning with the USA at the top, including the islands, down to the Galapagos. we would have to divest ourselves from our social skins for that to be possible..come from Mars of Jupiter or some such
:o :o :o

17 Sep 2014 11:07 #213519 by Googley

INCORRECT again...

and it is impossible for YOU to speak of new world reality excluding race/racism...YOU would have to divest yourself from the shadows of you mind for that to be possible

:P

17 Sep 2014 11:11 #213521 by mapoui
looking at the language, the names, the life style intimated, the action..coming out...that they are black women,looking as they do states as clear as day they are americans period.

for sure their langauge is english..which makes them Canadian, Australian, Kiwi, England and Wales, west Indian English or Americans..

west indian derived Canadians..or African derived.. will not do anything of the sort.  there aren't many Kiwi and Oz Blacks.  only the English and America blacks have the kind of established social standing and confidence to do stuff like that for any reason at all.

and according to some papers I saw the English Black reality is not considered very strong compared to Black America with its very large and powerful middle class and rich elites.  that is social establishment for ya' right there

it is America period.  we can take that for granted

17 Sep 2014 11:14 #213523 by mapoui

yu must still be in yuh Indian dream eh googs..you wifan and kakabelly. yu rufuse to wake up and be the west indian that you are, so that you can see your reality as it is..yu bline impse. :D :D :D

17 Sep 2014 11:49 #213538 by Googley

how my Indian-ness get into this?  I am West Indian of Indian heritage.  But that does not mean I have to see the world as black vs white.  Yes, my people suffered just like everyone else but they took their suffering, learned the lessons and moved forward.  They did not blame and got stuck in the past. 

I can't say the same for you, my friend.  Your writings indicate you are stuck in the past... 

You see an article and the first sentence from you is asking why that article was here...is it because the folks are black.... 

You missed the focus of the article, which is the deed and right away saw color.

The reality is that god made all of mankind...black, brown, white, yellow, blue, etc...

get past the color thingy....

• Snoopster
17 Sep 2014 12:15 #213559 by Snoopster

In Murica, incest is completely legal if you're redneck.  If you're Black however, George Zimmerman will hunt you down and dish out his own band of vigilante justice. 8)

17 Sep 2014 12:19 #213564 by Googley

George was found no guilty....just like OJ was!!  :P

american justice system at work

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0