21 Sep 2014 10:30 #214262
when I came to canada I worked for years among Scottish people..... senior people in the job were Scottish. they were older all of them. yet I new one of them to profess any love for the english. in fact the were totally...and I mean totally, every last one of them... hateful and hostile to the British..and British interests.
that is why I could never understand the polls prior to the election. BASED ON MY OWN EXTENDED EXPERIENCE, OBSERVATION... IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR A NO VOTE TO TAKE PLACE IN SCOTLAND WHEN IT COMES TO INDEPENDENCE. THE SCOTS WOULD LEAVE BRITAIN..NO! FLEE BRITAIN AT ANY OPPORTUNITY TO DO SO
VB call me a conspiracy theory man but how to conclude on my knowledge of the people I came to know myself and the history between the english and the Scots we were all though in school?
I am no conspiracy nut! it is allyuh who refuse to see truth, push reality away when it bounce allyuh minds and settle for, indeed prefer to live in the fantastic easy illusions provided by the system.
well there is pure naked hate between the british and Scots..and the british and Irish. real great hate that you cant cut with a dull knife. no knife will cut it...can cut it. only separation will.
21 Sep 2014 10:35 #214263
there was never any doubt in my mind that by the electoral process the NO vote would win...and that all the polls and talk up to the election was moot from the start,propaganda to set up the results that would be manufactured to suit the status
THERE IS NO WAY IN HELL THE STATUS WOULD ALLOW SUCH A BREAK-UP BY ELECTORAL PROCESS WHEN THEY HAVE CONTROL OF THAT PROCESS.
THE SCOTS AND IRISH WOULD HAVE TO FIGHT TO GET OUT FROM UNDER BRITAIN AND AT THIS POINT THEY CANT WIN A PITCHED BATTLE. THE IRISH TRIED IT AND LOST.
BUT THE BRITISH WONT ALWAYS BE ABLE TO WIN SUCH FIGHTS..INDEED ANY FIGHT AT ALL. IN TIME IF THE WORLD LASTS, THE SCOTS AND IRISH WILL GET OUT..AND THE BRITISH WILL BE REDUCED TO TOAST