21 Sep 2014 08:37 #214231
KAMPALA (AFP) - Ugandan MPs have been inundated with complaints that many condoms on sale in the east African nation are too small, warning the problem is a blow to the fight against AIDS.
Insisting that one size doesn't fit all, MP Tom Aza of Uganda's Parliamentary Committee for HIV/AIDS said a recent tour of areas worst hit by the virus revealed that some men "have bigger sexual organs and therefore should be considered for bigger condoms."
"When it comes to action, when they're having sexual activity, of course with the pressure, it bursts," he told NTV Uganda.
"Some youth are complaining that the condoms they are being given, some of them are too short, their organs can't fit in them," MP Merard Bitekyerezo also told the channel.
pattycake
21 Sep 2014 11:08 #214272
by pattycake
I doubt that anybody's is too big for a condom. LOL!
And besides, condoms stretch.
21 Sep 2014 18:46 #214332
I empathize with the Ugandan men . I too have the same problem.
22 Sep 2014 12:51 #214463
Rasta was trying to make a move on Agatha for some Punani :
him buddy Charlo advised : "bwoy rasta , agatha tingy big soooo . all de fellahs say so "
Rasta : " It could stretch "
Kwami , they pursuing the wrong Gender ! ::LOL::
22 Sep 2014 13:01 #214469
Where is Maps?
Here is another conspiracy against afro men! USA manufacturers deliberately making it too small for the afros! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
22 Sep 2014 13:02 #214472
You misunderstood the premise of the thread . It says that condoms are to small for Ugandan men.
22 Sep 2014 13:06 #214474
You misunderstand Charles Darwin !
IF they use tight condoms, punani will evolve to " tight"
Condoms 'too small' for Uganda men, MPs say
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds