22 Sep 2014 15:13 #214532
didn't you tell them that you are a SIN(ner)?!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
22 Sep 2014 15:15 #214533
well don't buy from or through the banks. there are tons of small dealers about who sell up to a grand with just a receipt.
if you are going to do that why deal with the banks at all. ::confused::
keep your cash somewhere safe..reduce your accounts to what you need for bills and to keep them going. take you cash in hand and buy silver. don't go to the bank, take out a grand then go directly and buy silver.... :

22 Sep 2014 15:29 #214538
true!
and I did not know that the banks would give you physical metals anyway. have no experience with the banks that way. I figue if you buy through them you have to hold paper...not to mention the personal record you establish
that's no good these days
22 Sep 2014 16:11 #214556
Dem old people in Guyana seh this is the best place to put yuh money.
Rev Al
22 Sep 2014 16:34 #214566
by Rev Al
Take snoopy's advice. Stay away from the stock market. You are better off putting your 40K under the mattress.
* Right now Wall street is a momentum driven casino that is overvaluing everything that moves and all that stand still.
* The stock market is for the big boys not beginners and neophytes.