and Radhica..I have to say this and arks the question: what is actually goin' orn here! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Is Radhica from Rygel 9..or the Kling'on Home World..or Feringinar ::confused::
but as Ferenghi she would be perfect, looking to deal in the stock market.
but also as Ferenghi she ould not be arksing questions about the market... she would know already... for that is what Ferenghi do, the reason in their existence..BIZNESS!
and for them, the more corrupt the business the better.
as ferenghi Radhica would salivate at the possibilities in bribery at the top of the market. she would bribe and intrigue up there to bring all of it under Ferenghi control to her hearts content, in a constant state of excitement. Ferengi would love nutten better than Earth location, Wall Street. we would not get then to leave. we wud have to beat them off with a stick ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
but as human with any level of common sense I would not play in the market. I would take one look at the world and realize that hell is coming for humanity and I would seek as safe an haven as I could create. 40k in any currency is no money at all these days..a piddle. to put that to best use would be to get land in the most hospitable location with the intention to live the land: build ajupa, grow food and be safe.
40k cant even get one a decent strip anywhere in Canada save in the frozen boonies, subject anyway to all manner of government restrictions and land taxes.
and if you get the land, tears only just begin, because if there was no structure on it previously you have get approval to put up one..get plans for that structure approved, contract to build it..or build it yourself under supervision of a qualified professional without whose signature no approval would be possible! :'( :'( :'( :'(
them so go bus' yuh up with fees...especially if your 'kin tinted :

: :

: :

ridiculous!
like the stock market Canada/USA..Europe..all are very ripe capitalist societies all filled out monopolized and controlled. there is nutten here unless you can trump and follow suit. which means Indos in collective action organized to win as is the case now.
but Indos, Chinese. Philipinos, all ethics can so organize and 'win' capitalist success and do do so... but they cant change the nature of the society. the society will still be rapacious, polluted in all ways socially and monopolized by those who monopolize it now. all man can play in the polluted game as they can manage, but they cant change the nature of the game and who ultimately controls it
so the society will continue to roll into disaster until it collapses in destruction or is revolutionized from the ground up. that is all that can save it..revolution from the bottom up.
on the other hand while Guyana is controlled like all nations in this region by the banksters, there is room in Guyana yet to play.
Trinidad is very controlled in limited space relative to its population. but not Guyana. and land is cheap in Guyana relative to Canada. 40k will go a longer way there than in Canada.
so given the state of the world it makes sense for all Guyanese..and west indians.. to look to home at this time..with the intent of buying up the place, before the white west comes for it which they will as it continues to get colder in the world. I mean they have arms/military and we don't have any..so if they really want the land they will simply take it and get rid of us as they have always done.
but if one is west indian and one is sane in current global reality, and one has a bit of money to play... the answer is to buy up home as the buying is good now, and set it up for the long term. in the end it will be profitable for the young we bring into the world but in the meantime, currently, it will be safer for us, providing clean food and shelter we build and grow ourselves..employing ourselves in direct survival.. as the rest of the world goes haywire
this is a kind of silly debate really for why would anyone even think of exposing their 40k to the market. if anyone truthfully mentions 40k in relation to the stock market that is all they have 40k..a piddling amount that would be almost instantly consumed on Bay or Wall streets.
anyway some good sense so far has come out of it..not to mention some jokes.
AND I AM AVAILABLE FOR CONSULTATION IF THE INTENT TO BET THE MONEY ON HORSES BECOMES REAL[/i].
THE FEES WOULD BE SMALL RELATIVE TO THE MARKET..MANAGEABLE AND SOLID..NO WHERE NEAR KAKAPOOL ADVICE FOR HIGH PRICES