22 Sep 2014 10:23 #214394
look stop spreading crap! where you getting your information from? Donald Trump?
00mg
24 Sep 2014 00:04 #214829
Michelle looks like a real woman to me. I can kerry out a test to make sure ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
or we can send she to ketchim's wuk bench for full certification
:-[ :-[
:-[
24 Sep 2014 11:23 - 24 Sep 2014 11:31 #214883
did you not have a good niight?
that is what the chairman indicates. why you looking fuh company this morning so assiduously ::confused::
you need someone to boast to about what you were lucky to get las' night ::confused:: ::confused::
watappen ketchim ent get up yet ::confused:: did I not see some early posts from him.
anyhow SCA up and available for sex talk. he eager for such talk as in the shout. go discuss with him. he is willing
Last edit: 24 Sep 2014 11:31 by mapoui.
24 Sep 2014 13:50 #214944
Maps, chin stole your handle?
I said stop eyeing up Bama's woman...and I ain't got nutting to discuss!
24 Sep 2014 17:04 #214975
hahahahaha...Mapoui wil be spaded up from that bathroom window break in !
~~ He came in thru the bathroom window ~ ::LOL::
Michelle Obama is A Tranny...?
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds