Deh Call Me Racist! Deh Call Me Conspiracy Nut, But........

26 Sep 2014 22:58 - 27 Sep 2014 10:59 #215479 by mapoui
....is this true or not  ::confused:: 

and if it is true I am right! 

I have to look out for me!  none ah allyuh looking out fuh me. if anything allyuh share the worlds antipathy to Black people, support Black destruction.

if I doh lookout fuh me who will  ::confused::  not allyuh fuh sure.  I am on my own in the world.  allyuh cyan say wat allyuh want but I am no conspiracy nut.  nor am I racist.  it is the racist who made the Ebola virus and let it loose in Africa

www.blackagendareport.com/node/14436
Last edit: 27 Sep 2014 10:59 by mapoui.

• May102014
27 Sep 2014 08:22 #215482 by May102014
Unfortunately, the global world as a whole devalues black life. When you devalue a race of people, you dismiss their concerns and their truths. When you become dismissive of their perspectives, you can easily mock their concerns and this in turn lessen the validity of their arguments or mere existence. Basically, it all works together to maintain a belief that black people are not deserving of any type of humanity. And yes, the Ebola virus was done by design to destroy black people in countries located in West Africa. Some people tend to forget that Africa has a population of almost 1 billion people. With countries like America and UK becoming increasingly multi-cultural, the powers to be must find solutions to keep economic and political power within the hands of those who are not black while destroying the lives of those who are.

27 Sep 2014 10:57 #215495 by mapoui
now!  who can do better, in the positive or negative, or both, than this sheer piece of accuracy by May14
::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
::confused:: ::confused::
::confused::

27 Sep 2014 11:20 #215500 by ketchim

I can : in the positive  8)

www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/afric...billion-by-2050.html

Africa’s population will more than double to 2.4 billion within 40 years,

thanks in large part to better health care.

27 Sep 2014 11:25 #215501 by ketchim
Sub-Saharan Africa’s population is rising faster than the rest of the world :

because modern medicine and health care on the continent means  8)

more babies are surviving birth complications,

and fewer adults are dying from preventable diseases.

27 Sep 2014 11:26 #215502 by ketchim
African mothers have an average of 5.2 children, rising to 7.6 in Niger

the country with the world's highest fertility rate :-[

that is close to five times the European average of 1.6 children born to each woman.

27 Sep 2014 11:42 #215510 by ketchim
thinkafricapress.com/population-matters/...th-and-gender-africa

Population Matters - Africa 2050

Family planning and maternal health

Birth rates in Africa are high in large part due to low use of family planning ;

29% of African women compared with an average of 61% worldwide

who are married or in union use contraception

27 Sep 2014 12:34 #215524 by mapoui
are you sure of those figures Ketchim  ::confused::

from whom do they come and can you verify...this rising population bizness ::confused::

I have heard that often this rising African population noise.. but have not had the time to get into it.I think l I have to begin to dig because it seem serious.

the sens I got on hearing the african population increase noise is a sense of scare tactic propaganda..establishing a justification for the murder of the african population.  the entire rest of the world hate black people and do not mind if we all die.  the surest way to freak out Pakistanis/Indians, Phillipinos, Thais, Whites, Arabs, Chinese etc..is to talk of billions of Africans running all over the planet.

that will make them pause, take stock and agree with extermination of Africans.

that is what I see behind all that African population noise.  when I look at Africa I see no situation as healthy as what you post describes.  in the Congo alone 10 millions or more have been killed since 1995 or so.  everywhere  in africa one looks there is a genocide going on, often quietly funded by the UN or by the foundations of people like George Soros and Bill Gates and his psychopath wife.

what better health care deh talking about.  there is health hell all over Africa..phamageddons everywhere!  GMO is in Africa.  the multinationals have sequestered all the agricultual land and are now in the process of sequestering the displaced populations on reservations.  America has destroyed Somalia and Ethiopia.  the Congo is destroyed.  Nigeria is under destruction, West Africa is under Ebola.  the US military is all over the continent which is under invasion.

in central north Africa ..that is a French theatre of invasion and social disruption fighting the so called spill over from the destruction of Libya. there was a massive genocide a few years ago in Rwanda/Burrundi, that left the main psychopath Paul Kagame in charge.Paul Kagame is a pure naked killer, a man so sick there is prolly no asylum safe enough to contain him. but the Americans have armed him to the teeth and he is busy destabilizing all of Africa in league with the american military invasion

then there is the other sicko nearby Musaveni in Uganda, another killer of excellence funded by the americans.  and Obama hates Eritrea with a passion and has been destabilizing them for some time now...

all of that and more is clear Ketchim.  so where the hell in africa is all this health they talk about, that results in burgeoning live births that survive into adulthood and a tremendous rise in population of Africa ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

who is counting and giving us those figures..the usual suspects ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I dont know where you stand ketchim but it does not look right to me what you post.  you have to get a second opinion :(

27 Sep 2014 13:39 #215533 by ketchim
I told you lets Neuter the Male !

but you said no : now women in the Niger getting 7 pickney each  :-[

That the Figures and because of modern medicine :

Children surviving stillbirths and other pediatric dangers

Adults living longer .

Africa  by 2050 will chalk over 2 billion .....

27 Sep 2014 14:14 #215539 by mapoui
nonsense!

if that was the case I would be very happy indeed. there's nothing wrong with 2 billion nig nogs on the planet.  deh got a billion plus Indos and a billion 3 chinese.

whats wrong then with 2 billions of us!

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0