29 Sep 2014 12:35 #215757
Black Agenda Report IS gospel..according to the LAW OF
Marx. :-[ :-[ :-[
do not blaspheme!
Marxwill get you
29 Sep 2014 12:36 #215759
2B
come on Modi get the hindus tek way dem hindus condoms
29 Sep 2014 12:46 #215769
ahhh. there is the ansah to the condom problem in africa :

deh ship Indian and chinese condoms to africa by mistake ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
no wondah!
dem bwoy an dem shud sue..start ah class action
29 Sep 2014 12:47 #215770
Tenks captain. yuh see how useful you cyan be at times ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
29 Sep 2014 13:45 #215787
no no no...dem ship correctly to africa....but meant for the Indians and Chinese IN Africa. However, dem shopkeepers did not read the label:
FOR INDIANS ONLY
29 Sep 2014 13:51 #215791
My dick bigger that any nig nog !
see when i needed transfusion at birth : dem fellah blood was all that was available
at Georgetown Hospital ....
29 Sep 2014 13:57 #215797
yuh ah lucky man. what you need is a standby flow of blood then. yuh need more nig nogs not less. why yuh want to neuter ::confused::
29 Sep 2014 14:09 #215804
no wonder you have weak knees...too much load to carry! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Deh Call Me Racist! Deh Call Me Conspiracy Nut, But........
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds