29 Sep 2014 12:08 #215732
Obama too??? This place is funny...now I can't say that you don't knwo geography anymore!
29 Sep 2014 12:10 #215734
The imprisoned former chief minister of the Indian state of Tamil Nadu :
Jayaram Jayalalitha.............
29 Sep 2014 12:13 #215737
India in the 21st C :
Padmini Prakash has become India's first transgender to anchor a daily television news show
29 Sep 2014 12:14 #215738
Standard of Living : 21st C
Many transgender people in India
make a living by singing and dancing :
29 Sep 2014 12:16 #215740
Bai yuh late...India has the largets population of eunuchs...whey you been all this time??? I am really disappointed in you...since I left you haven't progressed? Seems like it afflicts a certain mindset....
29 Sep 2014 12:20 #215744
Since you Left the numbers have Increased that you Hailing :
India continues to be a cess pool of ghettoes and people ekeing out a Living !
while Modi grandstanding at Madison and Mars ..
29 Sep 2014 12:25 #215750
I see your point...ok...better have plenty of ghettoes without porgress than to have plenty of ghettoes with progress? Right?
Aaaah...alas wisdom uncensored.
Chelsea Clinton gives birth to a daughter
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds