27 Sep 2014 01:05 #215481
(CNN) -- Chelsea Clinton has given birth to a daughter, according to a post on her confirmed Twitter and Facebook accounts.
"Marc and I are full of love, awe and gratitude as we celebrate the birth of our daughter, Charlotte Clinton Mezvinsky," the message read.
Former President Bill Clinton retweeted her post.
27 Sep 2014 14:19 #215543
A devil duplicates....
Ketchims have nutten to say about that ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
27 Sep 2014 14:50 #215556
very likely..but whose wood getting shine other than the wedded skunt ::confused:: :-[ :-[ :-[
and will we ever hear of it ::confused:: :-\
Allison
28 Sep 2014 13:42 #215638
by Allison
I am very happy for the young couple.
Now, Mrs. Clinton may have something/someone to focus on rather that the 2016 presidential election.
I am a true blue, dyed in the wool Democrat. I know that most of the Democratic Party is rooting for Mrs. Clinton but I am not one of them. What has she done to deserve that office? She has been the most popular wife of a former president. She was elected senator of New York. However, she only served two years in office. How is she more qualified than any other elected official?
29 Sep 2014 00:22 #215661
WOW. An innocent child is a devil????? And then you wonder why people think of you as the resident lunatic. Stop the hate. You are victimizing yourself
29 Sep 2014 03:46 #215664
I see after all these years you still have not learned to read english yuh dumb skunt. why dont you get some lessons from kakabelly or googley
29 Sep 2014 03:59 #215666
you are a grown man now SCA. what are you doing playing merry go round handles on west indian cricket message boards with all your education and science and math...
by now you shud be president of India not an impse around message boards trying to attack people by stealth.
who is the lunatic me or you......
worse than a lunatic you are a dam crazy child of a grown man. don't you have a wife and a family occupying your time instead of pissing ignorance on cricket boards among a forest of name changes and handles ::confused::
29 Sep 2014 11:25 #215707
Me in a state of trance...aha...I see.
Good man, whatever makes you all feel better. The fact is Modi states that the 21st century is India's...you know what that means right? A whole loota other people will be in trance.
Chelsea Clinton gives birth to a daughter
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds