02 Oct 2014 12:42 #216395
why would they?
You think they want "President Biden?"
hell no...even the Republicans are yelling (louder than anyone else) for better protection for Obama! ::LOL::
02 Oct 2014 12:45 #216399
butttttt..... Biden is no worse than Hillary or anyone on either side now lining up for the presidency in 2016 ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
allyuh have me there! not that I want Obama killed...I don't care one way or the other... but worse is to come regardless
May102014
03 Oct 2014 08:18 #216527
by May102014
My answer to your question is yes. For people who don't live in America and see the daily media coming from mainstream, predominately white conservatives, the rhetoric has been anything but dignify when the discussion is focus on President Obama. Every since Obama came into office in 2009, conservatives have done a crafty job in presenting him as a modern day dictator who is a Hitler clone in brown skin, a socialist who has a secret agenda to give only Black Americans handouts, or a man who is a Muslim and wants to destroy America. It has been insane. Since 2009, I have been bombarded with such nonsense and so it's no surprise he has more death threats than former President Bush. FOX News is dedicated to promoting hatred of all things related to President Obama, something I have never seen before with any other President. So, when you consistently promote hate for the President everyday, eventually you will get your ultimate wish in someone coming close to taking the President's life.
03 Oct 2014 10:29 - 03 Oct 2014 11:16 #216543
what then May ::confused::
nothing that you say, no matter how accurate, denies the fact that Obama is in truth a devil, representative of the the american empire in all its evil..that what you describe is really phenomena of a schism within the elite that will be quickly papered over in the event of a challenge from the people.
elites always coalesce and become one, put aside all their differences in that event. that is how elites always behave... struggles among themselves for the social power..but monolithic in fighting the people.
I don't care about Obama because he does not represent my interest. quite the contrary, as the current main rep of the elitist power in the world, at this stage of social crisis that flows from the contradictions of elitist social control, they are clearly out to reduce population on planet earth as a means of solving their problems. Obama is out to kill such as I then for Obama is elite not poor ordinary Black.
and you must note this salient fact: Black Americans now constitute a significant section of he american middle/upper classes and elite..and as such as part and parcel of the global horror show that is america at home and in its relations with the world as the 'lone superpower' they are in the thick of it and willingly take part in the decisions that target Africa and Africans.
sometime last year former presidents Bush and Clinton met with Obama in Addis Ababa and commentators noted that fact and asked 'what was the point of that ::confused:: meetings like that are unprecedented. something truly important must be afoot'
well! anything happened since then that suggest what the purpose of that meeting was ::confused::
Condi Rice, Jendaye Davis, Susan Rice, Colin Powell, the various black generals who command the american military..the Black bureaucratic officials throughout the american bureaucracy, at the very top of it.. all are aware..must be aware of whats going.. had to have been part of the development of those policies and the effecting of them.
Obama is president and he is the main man in it. but he is not alone. significantly, in the American killing of Africa, american black people at the top of american society, are just as responsible..culpable.. as their white counterparts
Last edit: 03 Oct 2014 11:16 by mapoui.
They Really Want to Get Obama Killed....?
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds