09 Oct 2014 16:28 #217587
I could eat Ginger in every format including Ginger Beer and ginger Ale :
This yardie lady in my office makes sugar cake laced with fresh Ginger !
huge with lotta grated coconut and grated ginger : 5 bucks ...yuuuummmmm :-*
09 Oct 2014 16:43 #217590
what she use as sweetener......white sugar..brown sugar..fruit sugar ::confused:: she west indian ::confused::
I am a serious ginger man myself...I use it with green tea..Alokozay green tea from Ceylon. I make ginger bear with any sweet fruit available...but no sugar.
I use all ah dem ting deh. we always used them in the west indies. di'ze how we manage to survive with all dem something deh throw at we dong there
09 Oct 2014 16:51 #217596
4 words not captain..2 less than las' time. try fuh 1 now!
Aseye
11 Oct 2014 13:19 #218011
by Aseye
I have a pretty good immune system. I eat all of these foods. Ginger, garlic, and honey, I have on a daily basis. Ginger, garlic, and honey tea is very good. I love homemade ginger beer and I use honey as my main sweetener. I love the healing properties of all of these foods.
Immunity Building Foods
Time to create page: 0.194 seconds