12 Oct 2014 16:37 #218156
by pattycake
And be fair...
Your one wish can't be to have more wishes. ::LOL::
So if you had just one wish, what would it be?
May102014
13 Oct 2014 09:31 #218189
by May102014
My one wish would be pure peace and equality. Simple as that. I am so tired of corruption, racism, brutality and the list goes on and on. I find it unnecessary and it plays into the insecurities of the elite who will do anything to maintain their power of authority. If only my wish could come true but sadly, and not to be cynical, it will never happen.
13 Oct 2014 12:29 - 13 Oct 2014 14:01 #218235
the freedom to put Obama and Netanyahu in a cell with David Duke and a bunch of KKK.... ::LOL:: ::LOL::
and the freedom to stan' up and watch wat go orn :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 13 Oct 2014 14:01 by mapoui.
13 Oct 2014 12:40 #218240
The ability to bring back Saladin with modern weaponry :
For a FINAL battle against the Christian Crusade ::LOL::
13 Oct 2014 13:48 #218276
maps
they would just get along well and leave you watching
13 Oct 2014 14:00 #218282
deh wud ::confused:: ::confused::
how yuh figure dat :
13 Oct 2014 14:06 #218283
I wud bring him forward too and give him the same weaponry..but move Iraq up the Red sea, through the canal and leave it jess off Tel Aviv in the Med.
PheeeeeeeeeeW! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: BRICKS fuh the Khazars in the Holy Land. you cud not sell them enuff toilet paper. or provide enuff plane,boat and train fuh the 'Exodus'
ramesh
13 Oct 2014 16:44 #218295
by ramesh
My wish would be for world peace but also peace between Ketchem and Mail . Ketchem and SCA , Ketchem and ..........,
If You Could Have Just One Wish, What Would it Be?
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds