pattycake
16 Oct 2014 21:31 #218811
by pattycake
And I admit that I used to be offended by the attitude of Africans toward me that I am not African.
But then I realized that they are not American, so what the hell are they doing over here? ::LOL::
Why are they trying become American citizens? ::LOL::
spacetimecontinuum
17 Oct 2014 03:25 #218816
by spacetimecontinuum
Raven Symone is full of fecal matter-to put it politely- let her try and marry one the Kennedys( it would have to be a female member of that Klan) and she'll soon find out how African-American she is. Damn fool. >
17 Oct 2014 10:04 #218845
Little Raven 'one-leg'

' on account of her dildo being so big'
Raven.. like little Jimmy... always walk packing it bwoy!
17 Oct 2014 10:13 #218850
by ramesh
She does want to to be called Afro American but is quite comfortable with Lesbian American
17 Oct 2014 10:21 #218854
by ramesh
Her lesbian partner is white .
She can change her sexuality but she cannot change her Afroness
pattycake
17 Oct 2014 10:40 #218866
by pattycake
A lot of blacks prefer not to call themselves African American, and it doesn't matter, so I say that any harsh insults about it are unnecessary.
17 Oct 2014 11:04 #218900
same crap
in GT Bobicians are Indo guyanese
All other races call themselves guyanese
Titty is de same
in yaad is everyone is Jamaican
pattycake
17 Oct 2014 14:46 - 17 Oct 2014 14:51 #218996
by pattycake
I still refer to myself as African American, but historically, Africa has caused great pain and suffering to black people and it's not like they're still not suffering black people in Africa right now, so I think that the blacks who wish to call themselves American feel that way due to the relations between blacks in Africa and the shameful way Africans are still pompously living, and I respect that.
There's an African guy in another forum who stated clearly how messed up black Africans treat other black Africans and how whenever he goes into an African shop how they ignore him and serve whites who came in after him. He stated clearly that racism against blacks amongst black Africans is staggering.
Blacks in America are American and have earned their right to be here and considered Americans.
So I have no qualms with any black person who want to refer to themselves as only American.
Last edit: 17 Oct 2014 14:51 by pattycake.
spacetimecontinuum
19 Oct 2014 00:06 #219152
by spacetimecontinuum
I wonder, has anyone seen Raven-Symone and Sinbad in the same room?? I'm just sayin'
Raven-Symoné Says, “I Am Not African Americanâ€
Time to create page: 0.187 seconds