14 Oct 2014 17:49 #218455
what a shame. allyuh doh like funny but smelly fun ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Chinese women poop all over that country, everywhere, anywhere at all times.
China is a latrine! is who say before? was it you ketchim.
if allyuh go deh be careful weh allyuh walk..even on the great wall. imagine if half of chinese poop along dat wall nobody invade..not ever
14 Oct 2014 18:28 #218457
I don't intend to visit that wall
so let them do what they have to do
14 Oct 2014 18:53 #218463
oh bwoy! I shame fuh dem. an' I quite ovah here.
man I have to stop eating chinese food...BBQ duck. I like dat. no more! I truly afraid now after I see all dat!
15 Oct 2014 11:10 #218543
Maps, why hire guns and military to guard the wall when poop can do the same job?
so, don't ever use the phrase "worthless shit" again!! These poop guard the nation! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 Oct 2014 11:31 #218563
is that what they meant by the "Yellow Peril" eh!
pheeeeeeeeew!!! :

: :

: :

scary shhit dat ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 Oct 2014 12:07 #218585
Chinese in Titty doh do things like dat. deh doh even shhit there period. in fact we never see dem. I din use to. I only used to hear about them.
you would see their offspring when deh mix up with nig nogs and indos etc but not when deh pure.
you would know deh there and close to the power when scandal and dem bus' there was always chinese up in there sneaking oodles of money out
deh never seemed to have the time to shhit in the streets..too busy making bobol, sending their pure chirren to university all ovah the world at our expense
allyuh tink it sorf
15 Oct 2014 12:50 - 15 Oct 2014 13:11 #218599
Yo! Yuh cyar read ::confused::
BOBOL! you know wat dat is ::confused::
yuh ah chinese now! yuh defending chinese! oh I fuhget..you is googs lee, ah chinaman ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 15 Oct 2014 13:11 by mapoui.
So Nobody Lookin' At My China Poop Thread eh!
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds